READFIELD — Regional School Unit 38 Maranacook Adult Education has announced its fall course lineup.

Classes starting in September are:

* Gymnastics for Children — 10 weeks — begins Thursday.

* Odysseyware Learning Lab — 18 weeks — begins Monday.

* GED Test Preparation — Mondays and Wednesdays by appointment — begins Monday.

* Driver’s Education — five weeks — begins Monday.

* United States History — 18 weeks — begins Monday.

* English Skills — 18 weeks — begins Monday.

* Math Skills — 15 weeks — begins Monday.

* Karate — four weeks — begins Tuesday, Sept. 10. For ages 8 through adult.

* Algebra Skills for College — 15 weeks — begins Tuesday, Sept. 10.

* Substitute Teaching Information Session on Wednesday, Sept. 11.

* Medical Office Career Info Session on Wednesday, Sept. 11.

* Free yoga class on Monday, Sept. 16.

* Basic Dog Obedience — five weeks — begins Monday, Sept. 16.

* Curb Your Cravings on Wednesday, Sept. 18.

* Wellness Watchers — eight weeks — begins Thursday, Sept. 19.

* Yoga for Athletes — eight weeks — begins Thursday, Sept. 19.

* Yoga — six weeks — begins Monday, Sept. 23.

* Reiki Level Three — nine weeks — begins Tuesday, Sept. 24.

* Maine Driving Dynamics — two nights — begins Tuesday, Sept. 24.

* Cooking Series: Italian Soups on Wednesday, Sept. 25.

* Sweater Mittens on Wednesday, Sept. 25.

* Shiatsu Stretches — two weeks — begins Thursday, Sept. 26.

* Upholstery Basics — eight weeks — begins Thursday, Sept. 26.

* Stained Glass — eight weeks — begins Monday, Sept. 30.

* Woodworking — six weeks — begins Monday, Sept. 30.

For more information or to register, call 685-4923 ext. 1065; email [email protected] or visit www.maranacook.maineadulted.org.