FILE – This June 15, 2011 file photo shows a spoonful of Honey Nut Cheerios in Pembroke, N.Y. General Mills on Monday, Oct. 5, 2015 said it is recalling 1.8 million boxes of Cheerios and Honey Nut Cheerios produced at a plant in Lodi, Calif., saying the cereal is labeled gluten-free but actually contains wheat. (AP Photo/David Duprey, File)