weather82° Partly sunnyHigh: 84° | Low: 65°Five Day Forecast
All Sections
Tuesday July 22, 2014
  • More in Business

  • More Headlines

Contact Us: Morning Sentinel Advertising

Classified Advertising

1-800-537-5508

Cindy Stevens

Title: Regional Advertising Director
Phone Number: (207) 621-5651
Cell Number: (207)649-5225
Email: CStevens@mainetoday.com

Kirk Bird

Title: Central Maine Advertising Sales Manager
Phone Number: (207) 861-9156
Cell Number: (207) 485-1132
Email: KBird@mainetoday.com

Bridget Campbell

Title: Business Development Manager
Phone Number: (207) 861-9155
Cell Number: (207)242-5639
Email: BCampbell@mainetoday.com

Tallus Miles

Title: Major Accounts Manager
Zone: Out of State Ad Agencies
Phone Number: 207-621-5681
E-mail: tmiles@mainetoday.com

Barbara Hendsbee

Title: Morning Sentinel Media Consultant
Zone: Fairfield, Winslow, and College Ave. (Waterville)
Phone Number: (207) 861-9209
Cell Number: (207) 660-1251
Email: BHendsbee@mainetoday.com

Dana Sennett

Title: Morning Sentinel Media Consultant
Zone: Kennedy Memorial Drive, Sidney, Oakland, and Belgrade
Phone Number: (207) 861-9276
Cell Number: (207) 660-1254
Email: DSennett@mainetoday.com

Lori Gervais

Title: Morning Sentinel Media Consultant
Zone: Downtown Waterville, Main Street and Upper Main Street
Phone Number: (207) 861-9215
Cell Number: (207) 660-1252
Email: LGervais@mainetoday.com

Ron Robbins

Title: Morning Sentinel Media Consultant
Zone: Skowhegan, Madison, and surrounding areas
Phone Number: (207) 692-7263
Cell Number: (207) 660-1255
Email: RRobbins@mainetoday.com

David Pierce

Title: Morning Sentinel Inside Sales Representative
Phone Number: (207) 861-9293
Email: DPierce@mainetoday.com

Dan Blais

Title: Online / Digital Specialist
Phone Number: (207) 861-9121
Email: DBlais@mainetoday.com

Portland Press Herald

Member Log In

Please enter your username and password below.
Already a subscriber but don't have one? Click here.

Not a subscriber? Click here to see your options