Clear 46° Clear High: 60° | Low: 39° Ten Day ForecastWeather Alert
All Sections
Sunday September 25, 2016
Current Augusta Conditions
46° Clear
41° RealFeel™

TODAY Times of clouds and sun

TONIGHT Clear

8%Chance of Precipitation
8.1 mi/h Wind
30.16 inHg Barometric Pressure
65% Relative Humidity
35F Dewpoint
0% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:30 AM
  • Sunset 6:29 pm
  • Moon
    WaningCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today September 25
    60 F | 39 F

    Times of clouds and sun



  • Mon, September 26
    62 F | 47 F

    Sunny to partly cloudy



  • Tue, September 27
    64 F | 51 F

    Occasional rain



  • Wed, September 28
    65 F | 52 F

    Times of clouds and sun



  • Thu, September 29
    64 F | 52 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Fri, September 30
    66 F | 51 F

    A couple of showers possible



  • Sat, October 1
    65 F | 49 F

    A couple of showers possible



  • Sun, October 2
    66 F | 45 F

    Sunshine and patchy clouds



  • Mon, October 3
    65 F | 46 F

    Rain and drizzle possible



  • Tue, October 4
    67 F | 48 F

    A shower possible

Satellite Maps

2016-09-25T19:45:00-04:00

2016-09-25T20:15:00-04:00

2016-09-25T20:45:00-04:00

2016-09-25T21:15:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions