weather58° CloudyHigh: 58° | Low: 51°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Monday November 24, 2014
  • More Headlines

Current Augusta Conditions
58°Cloudy
52° RealFeel™

TODAYMild; morning rain, becoming breezy this afternoon with a brief shower or two

TONIGHT A passing evening shower; otherwise, mild with patchy clouds

87%Chance of Precipitation
13.8 mi/h Wind
29.54 inHg Barometric Pressure
93% Relative Humidity
56F Dewpoint
100% Cloud Cover
7 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:46 AM
  • Sunset 4:00 PM
  • Moon
    WaxingCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today November 24
    58 F | 51 F

    Rain this morning



  • Tue, November 25
    56 F | 33 F

    Partly sunny, breezy and mild



  • Wed, November 26
    38 F | 25 F

    Colder; afternoon snow



  • Thu, November 27
    33 F | 18 F

    A bit of morning snow



  • Fri, November 28
    30 F | 12 F

    Partly sunny



  • Sat, November 29
    31 F | 24 F

    Cold with clouds and sun



  • Sun, November 30
    39 F | 26 F

    A bit of ice in the morning



  • Mon, December 1
    33 F | 22 F

    Brilliant sunshine



  • Tue, December 2
    43 F | 27 F

    Mostly sunny and not as cold



  • Wed, December 3
    42 F | 34 F

    A thick cloud cover

Satellite Maps

2014-11-24T16:15:00-05:00

2014-11-24T16:45:00-05:00

2014-11-24T17:45:00-05:00

2014-11-24T18:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions