weather45° CloudyHigh: 59° | Low: 36°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Tuesday November 25, 2014
  • More Headlines

Current Augusta Conditions
45°Cloudy
44° RealFeel™

TODAYMild with times of clouds and sun

TONIGHT Cloudy and cooler

2%Chance of Precipitation
4.6 mi/h Wind
30.03 inHg Barometric Pressure
43% Relative Humidity
24F Dewpoint
90% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:47 AM
  • Sunset 4:00 PM
  • Moon
    WaxingCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today November 25
    59 F | 36 F

    Mild with clouds and sun



  • Wed, November 26
    37 F | 27 F

    Much colder; afternoon snow



  • Thu, November 27
    34 F | 18 F

    A.M. flurries; mostly cloudy



  • Fri, November 28
    30 F | 12 F

    Partial sunshine



  • Sat, November 29
    33 F | 27 F

    Cold with clouds and sun



  • Sun, November 30
    43 F | 26 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Mon, December 1
    34 F | 18 F

    Morning flurries; cloudy



  • Tue, December 2
    34 F | 28 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Wed, December 3
    46 F | 36 F

    Cloudy with a shower in spots



  • Thu, December 4
    45 F | 29 F

    Turning cloudy

Satellite Maps

2014-11-25T20:15:00-05:00

2014-11-25T20:45:00-05:00

2014-11-25T21:15:00-05:00

2014-11-25T21:45:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions