weather54° Some cloudsHigh: 57° | Low: 51°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Wednesday October 1, 2014
  • More in Business

  • More Headlines

Current Augusta Conditions
54°Some clouds
50° RealFeel™

TODAYMostly cloudy

TONIGHT Mostly cloudy with a shower in spots late

35%Chance of Precipitation
8.1 mi/h Wind
30.08 inHg Barometric Pressure
86% Relative Humidity
50F Dewpoint
60% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:35 AM
  • Sunset 6:02 PM
  • Moon
    WaxingCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today October 1
    57 F | 51 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Thu, October 2
    61 F | 48 F

    Clouds and sun with a shower



  • Fri, October 3
    64 F | 43 F

    More clouds than sun



  • Sat, October 4
    63 F | 51 F

    Partly sunny and beautiful



  • Sun, October 5
    60 F | 50 F

    Cloudy with afternoon rain



  • Mon, October 6
    62 F | 42 F

    A morning shower possible



  • Tue, October 7
    64 F | 49 F

    Pleasant with clouds and sun



  • Wed, October 8
    66 F | 51 F

    A morning shower, then rain



  • Thu, October 9
    64 F | 43 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Fri, October 10
    64 F | 48 F

    Partly sunny

Satellite Maps

2014-10-01T01:15:00-04:00

2014-10-01T01:45:00-04:00

2014-10-01T02:15:00-04:00

2014-10-01T02:45:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

Find Weather

Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions

Portland Press Herald

Member Log In

Please enter your username and password below.
Already a subscriber but don't have one? Click here.

Not a subscriber? Click here to see your options