weather30° Partly cloudyHigh: 31° | Low: 31°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Saturday November 22, 2014
  • More Headlines

Current Augusta Conditions
30°Partly cloudy
23° RealFeel™

TODAYClouds giving way to some sun

TONIGHT Considerable cloudiness

3%Chance of Precipitation
8.1 mi/h Wind
30 inHg Barometric Pressure
43% Relative Humidity
10F Dewpoint
40% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:44 AM
  • Sunset 4:00 PM
  • Moon
    New
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today November 22
    31 F | 31 F

    Clouds giving way to some sun



  • Sun, November 23
    47 F | 35 F

    Mostly cloudy and milder



  • Mon, November 24
    55 F | 47 F

    Cloudy, rain ending; breezy



  • Tue, November 25
    50 F | 32 F

    Partly sunny and mild



  • Wed, November 26
    40 F | 28 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Thu, November 27
    37 F | 27 F

    Morning snow; mostly cloudy



  • Fri, November 28
    32 F | 16 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Sat, November 29
    36 F | 23 F

    Heavy rain and snow



  • Sun, November 30
    38 F | 19 F

    Rather cloudy with flurries



  • Mon, December 1
    33 F | 22 F

    Brilliant sunshine

Satellite Maps

2014-11-22T15:45:00-05:00

2014-11-22T16:15:00-05:00

2014-11-22T16:45:00-05:00

2014-11-22T17:45:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions