weather60° ClearHigh: 72° | Low: 60°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Saturday August 30, 2014
  • More in Business

  • More Headlines

Current Augusta Conditions
60°Clear
59° RealFeel™

TODAYBeautiful with times of sun and clouds

TONIGHT Increasing clouds

8%Chance of Precipitation
5.8 mi/h Wind
30.11 inHg Barometric Pressure
89% Relative Humidity
57F Dewpoint
0% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 5:59 AM
  • Sunset 7:02 PM
  • Moon
    WaxingCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today August 30
    72 F | 60 F

    Beautiful with some sun



  • Sun, August 31
    80 F | 65 F

    A couple of p.m. t-storms



  • Mon, September 1
    82 F | 63 F

    A thunderstorm in the area



  • Tue, September 2
    80 F | 66 F

    Partly sunny and humid



  • Wed, September 3
    81 F | 58 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Thu, September 4
    80 F | 58 F

    Mostly sunny and warm



  • Fri, September 5
    80 F | 62 F

    Nice with plenty of sunshine



  • Sat, September 6
    76 F | 54 F

    Mostly cloudy, showers around



  • Sun, September 7
    79 F | 54 F

    Partly sunny



  • Mon, September 8
    75 F | 52 F

    Mostly sunny

Satellite Maps

2014-08-30T19:15:00-04:00

2014-08-30T19:45:00-04:00

2014-08-30T20:15:00-04:00

2014-08-30T20:45:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

Find Weather

Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions

Portland Press Herald

Member Log In

Please enter your username and password below.
Already a subscriber but don't have one? Click here.

Not a subscriber? Click here to see your options