Cloudy 50° Cloudy High: 50° | Low: 38° Ten Day ForecastWeather Alert
All Sections
Friday February 24, 2017
Current Augusta Conditions
50° Cloudy
52° RealFeel™

TODAY Becoming cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by a little rain this afternoon

TONIGHT On-and-off rain and drizzle; areas of fog late

60%Chance of Precipitation
4.6 mi/h Wind
29.94 inHg Barometric Pressure
71% Relative Humidity
41F Dewpoint
100% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:25 AM
  • Sunset 5:20 pm
  • Moon
    WaningCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today February 24
    50 F | 38 F

    A touch of afternoon rain



  • Sat, February 25
    52 F | 35 F

    A shower; fog in the morning



  • Sun, February 26
    40 F | 25 F

    Periods of sun; windy, cooler



  • Mon, February 27
    44 F | 24 F

    Partly sunny



  • Tue, February 28
    40 F | 31 F

    A morning flurry, then snow



  • Wed, March 1
    45 F | 34 F

    A little rain in the morning



  • Thu, March 2
    40 F | 19 F

    Some rain and a thunderstorm



  • Fri, March 3
    32 F | 17 F

    Sunny and colder



  • Sat, March 4
    27 F | 17 F

    Partly sunny



  • Sun, March 5
    32 F | 15 F

    Snow or flurries possible

Satellite Maps

2017-02-24T08:45:00-05:00

2017-02-24T09:15:00-05:00

2017-02-24T09:45:00-05:00

2017-02-24T10:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions