weather64° SunnyHigh: 66° | Low: 44°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Tuesday September 23, 2014
  • More in Business

  • More Headlines

Current Augusta Conditions
64°Sunny
63° RealFeel™

TODAYMostly sunny and beautiful

TONIGHT Clear to partly cloudy; patchy fog late

6%Chance of Precipitation
16.1 mi/h Wind
30.2 inHg Barometric Pressure
44% Relative Humidity
42F Dewpoint
0% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:27 AM
  • Sunset 6:03 PM
  • Moon
    WaningCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today September 23
    66 F | 44 F

    Mostly sunny and beautiful



  • Wed, September 24
    64 F | 44 F

    Fog in the a.m.; mostly sunny



  • Thu, September 25
    65 F | 47 F

    Pleasant with clouds and sun



  • Fri, September 26
    74 F | 51 F

    Partly sunny and pleasant



  • Sat, September 27
    77 F | 54 F

    Mostly sunny and pleasant



  • Sun, September 28
    77 F | 52 F

    Mostly sunny and pleasant



  • Mon, September 29
    65 F | 46 F

    Cloudy, a shower; not as warm



  • Tue, September 30
    62 F | 46 F

    Times of sun and clouds



  • Wed, October 1
    62 F | 50 F

    Plenty of sun



  • Thu, October 2
    66 F | 53 F

    Cloudy with spotty showers

Satellite Maps

2014-09-23T11:15:00-04:00

2014-09-23T11:45:00-04:00

2014-09-23T12:15:00-04:00

2014-09-23T12:45:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

Find Weather

Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions

Portland Press Herald

Member Log In

Please enter your username and password below.
Already a subscriber but don't have one? Click here.

Not a subscriber? Click here to see your options