weather48° Partly sunnyHigh: 50° | Low: 37°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Friday October 31, 2014
  • More Headlines

Current Augusta Conditions
48°Partly sunny
50° RealFeel™

TODAYPeriods of clouds and sunshine

TONIGHT Mostly cloudy

2%Chance of Precipitation
5.8 mi/h Wind
30.03 inHg Barometric Pressure
45% Relative Humidity
28F Dewpoint
35% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 7:15 AM
  • Sunset 5:03 PM
  • Moon
    First
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today October 31
    50 F | 37 F

    Sun and clouds



  • Sat, November 1
    45 F | 33 F

    Windy with periods of rain



  • Sun, November 2
    38 F | 28 F

    Snow and rain; windy, colder



  • Mon, November 3
    41 F | 27 F

    Partly sunny and breezy



  • Tue, November 4
    45 F | 39 F

    Rather cloudy



  • Wed, November 5
    52 F | 38 F

    Cloudy



  • Thu, November 6
    48 F | 35 F

    Rain



  • Fri, November 7
    46 F | 35 F

    Decreasing clouds



  • Sat, November 8
    47 F | 37 F

    Clouds and sunshine



  • Sun, November 9
    49 F | 37 F

    Clouds and sun

Satellite Maps

2014-10-31T10:15:00-04:00

2014-10-31T10:45:00-04:00

2014-10-31T11:15:00-04:00

2014-10-31T11:45:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

Find Weather

Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions