weather33° Light snow/fogHigh: 37° | Low: 31°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Monday March 30, 2015
  • More Headlines

Current Augusta Conditions
33°Light snow/fog
25° RealFeel™

TODAYA couple of showers of rain or snow

TONIGHT Clear to partly cloudy

72%Chance of Precipitation
9.2 mi/h Wind
29.69 inHg Barometric Pressure
88% Relative Humidity
30F Dewpoint
100% Cloud Cover
1 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 6:24 AM
  • Sunset 7:04 pm
  • Moon
    WaxingGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today March 30
    37 F | 31 F

    Showers of rain and snow



  • Tue, March 31
    44 F | 21 F

    Mostly sunny



  • Wed, April 1
    36 F | 22 F

    Sunny and colder



  • Thu, April 2
    42 F | 37 F

    Some sun, then turning cloudy



  • Fri, April 3
    56 F | 36 F

    Warmer with a few showers



  • Sat, April 4
    41 F | 26 F

    Snow and rain, mainly early



  • Sun, April 5
    37 F | 21 F

    Partly sunny and cold



  • Mon, April 6
    40 F | 25 F

    Turning cloudy and cold



  • Tue, April 7
    42 F | 30 F

    A bit of snow and rain



  • Wed, April 8
    44 F | 25 F

    Sunny

Satellite Maps

2015-03-30T13:15:00-04:00

2015-03-30T13:45:00-04:00

2015-03-30T14:15:00-04:00

2015-03-30T14:45:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions