weather62° Partly sunnyHigh: 69° | Low: 41°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Sunday May 3, 2015
  • More Headlines

Current Augusta Conditions
62°Partly sunny
61° RealFeel™

TODAYClouds yielding to sun

TONIGHT Clear

25%Chance of Precipitation
6.9 mi/h Wind
30.05 inHg Barometric Pressure
45% Relative Humidity
41F Dewpoint
40% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 5:28 AM
  • Sunset 7:45 pm
  • Moon
    WaningGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today May 3
    69 F | 41 F

    Clouds yielding to sun



  • Mon, May 4
    77 F | 57 F

    Partly sunny and very warm



  • Tue, May 5
    74 F | 45 F

    Nice with periods of sun



  • Wed, May 6
    69 F | 46 F

    Mostly sunny and pleasant



  • Thu, May 7
    69 F | 46 F

    Partly sunny and beautiful



  • Fri, May 8
    67 F | 51 F

    Clouds limiting sunshine



  • Sat, May 9
    72 F | 53 F

    Clouds and breaks of sun



  • Sun, May 10
    63 F | 49 F

    Cloudy



  • Mon, May 11
    65 F | 50 F

    A touch of morning rain



  • Tue, May 12
    64 F | 47 F

    Low clouds may break

Satellite Maps

2015-05-03T16:15:00-04:00

2015-05-03T16:45:00-04:00

2015-05-03T17:15:00-04:00

2015-05-03T17:45:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions