weather22° Snow and fogHigh: 33° | Low: 17°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Friday January 30, 2015
  • More Headlines

Current Augusta Conditions
22°Snow and fog
14° RealFeel™

TODAYSnow, accumulating an additional 2-4 inches

TONIGHT Snow, heavy at times, accumulating an additional 4-8 inches; breezy with blowing and drifting snow

97%Chance of Precipitation
8.1 mi/h Wind
29.84 inHg Barometric Pressure
88% Relative Humidity
19F Dewpoint
100% Cloud Cover
0.75 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 7:00 AM
  • Sunset 4:46 pm
  • Moon
    WaxingGibbous
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today January 30
    33 F | 17 F

    Snow



  • Sat, January 31
    18 F | -2 F

    Colder with snow tapering off



  • Sun, February 1
    13 F | -11 F

    Sunny and very cold



  • Mon, February 2
    6 F | -14 F

    Cloudy and frigid



  • Tue, February 3
    9 F | -2 F

    Mostly sunny and frigid



  • Wed, February 4
    28 F | 17 F

    A bit of snow; not as cold



  • Thu, February 5
    28 F | 1 F

    Snow



  • Fri, February 6
    12 F | -7 F

    Partly sunny and colder



  • Sat, February 7
    13 F | -5 F

    Partly sunny and very cold



  • Sun, February 8
    17 F | 16 F

    Becoming cloudy and cold

Satellite Maps

2015-01-30T07:45:00-05:00

2015-01-30T08:15:00-05:00

2015-01-30T08:45:00-05:00

2015-01-30T09:15:00-05:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

    Find Weather

    Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions