weather61° Mostly sunnyHigh: 62° | Low: 44°Ten Day Forecast
All Sections
Saturday October 25, 2014
  • More in Business

  • More Headlines

Current Augusta Conditions
63°Sunny
65° RealFeel™

TODAYPartly sunny and warmer

TONIGHT Periods of rain

9%Chance of Precipitation
4.6 mi/h Wind
29.56 inHg Barometric Pressure
35% Relative Humidity
35F Dewpoint
0% Cloud Cover
10 mi Visibility
  • Sunrise 7:07 AM
  • Sunset 5:03 PM
  • Moon
    WaxingCrescent
Ten Day Forecast


  • Today October 25
    61 F | 44 F

    Partly sunny and warmer



  • Sun, October 26
    56 F | 41 F

    Partly sunny with a shower



  • Mon, October 27
    54 F | 37 F

    Partly sunny and breezy



  • Tue, October 28
    56 F | 46 F

    Sunshine and patchy clouds



  • Wed, October 29
    62 F | 42 F

    A couple of showers



  • Thu, October 30
    54 F | 35 F

    Partly sunny



  • Fri, October 31
    49 F | 34 F

    Mostly cloudy



  • Sat, November 1
    45 F | 33 F

    Colder with clouds and sun



  • Sun, November 2
    47 F | 35 F

    A full day of sunshine



  • Mon, November 3
    49 F | 39 F

    Sun and some clouds

Satellite Maps

2014-10-25T12:15:00-04:00

2014-10-25T12:45:00-04:00

2014-10-25T13:15:00-04:00

2014-10-25T13:45:00-04:00
Almanac Data
Average: F
High: 0F
Low: 0F
Precipitation: Not Available

Find Weather

Enter city name or zip code to search for local weather conditions