John Carroll, spokesman for CMP, addresses Somerset County commissioners, from left, Cyp Johnson, Lloyd Trafton, Newell Graff Jr. and Robert Sezak, on Wednesday.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.