Maine’s Electoral College electors take an oath before voting Monday at the State House in Augusta. They are, from left: Betty Johnson, Diane Denk, David Bright and Rick Bennett.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.