WINSLOW — Winslow High School recently announced its fourth quarter honor roll for the 2010-11 school year.

Seniors — high honors: Kaitlyn Bernard, Camille De March, Jessica McCaslin, Hannah Perry, Kody Price, Kylee Risinger, Rebecca Sirois and Renee Violette.

Honors: Seth Couture, Keith Crogan, Jeffrey Decker, Emily Farrell, Chelsea Flye, Dylan Gilbert, Nicole Greene, Alicia Higgins, Lucas Jurdak-Roy, Paige Lang, Colby Levesque, Desarai Liberty, Kaitlyn Linnell, Lawrence MacDonald, John McCabe, Michael McCann, Brian Ouellette, Dennis Quigley, Danielle Quirion, Vincent Salvato, Dalton Thompson, Ryan Turner, Alicia Twitchell, Keanna Vear, Darren Veilleux, Ross Vernon, Adriana Walsh, Eric Willette and Meghan Wolfe.

Honorable mention: Camden Akins, Kelsea Bouchard, Bradley Bourgeois, Zachary Carey, Broderick Crosby, Trey Fritzberg, Dustin Orchard, Dominic Sintetos, Kristopher Smith, Kayla Vigue, Lynsey Vigue, Shawn Willette and Dianna Wendell.

Juniors — high honors: Graham Clark, Madeliene Daily, Abigail Lutz, Shane O’Connell, Abby Roy, Mathew Rumsey and Lauren Schassberger.

Honors: Mariah Barnett, Conner Bourgoin, Kyle Calvo, Michael Carpenter, Marissa Charette, Sydney Crogan, Kayla Davis, Darcy Dubois, Heather Ducharme, Ryan Dutil, Elizabeth Ferry, Caleb Hill, Riley Jones, Kayla Labrie, Rochelle Mathieu, MacKenzie Michaud, Cody Morrison, Justin Murray, Christine Parrilli, Rachel Pelletier, Jordyn Pomerleau, Marisa Weed, Elizabeth Weiss and Allison Woodside.


Honorable mention: Artem Bolduc, Jillian Dupuis, Skyler Henry, Riley Jones, Brandon Labrie, Michael McLaughlin, Kyrie Tompkins and Amanda Wolfe.

Sophomores — high honors: Myranda Dodge, Kymberlee Leighton, Molly Schassberger, Katelyn Smith and Alliyah Veilleux.

Honors: Morgan Clark, Sean Cote, Griffin Davis, Cody Glidden, Alexis LaChance, Mikayla Peaslee, Karlee Price, Monique Quirion, Megan Richards, Nickolas Shuckrow, Gabriel Smith and Jameson White.

Honorable mention: Erica Bertolaccini, Connor Chapman, Chad Colford, Crystal Cunningham, Owen Dutil, Roger Green, Marselina Greenlaw, Katie Grenier, Allison LeClair, Lindsey Locklear, Myriah Palow, Eric Petito, Jennifer Poulin, Amanda Richards, Travis St. Amand and Aysha Vear.

Freshmen — high honors: Kiara Morrissette, Brennah O’Connell and Rachel Sirois.

Honors: Amber Bourassa, Aren Carpenter, Richard Clayton, Megan Denis, Ryan Dubois, Nicole Fletcher, Tanner Gilliland, Mariah Greatorex, Belinda Jo Green, Rebecca Grenier, Zachary Guptill, Amanda Hooper, Justin Kervin, Nathaniel Lombardi, Cody Maroon, Lillian Pellerin, Autumn Poulin, Taylor Roy, Ashley Smith, Noah Thomas, Logan Vashon, Matthew Vashon, Brittany White and Bethany Winkin.

Honorable mention: Freshmen: Jessica Cain, Jessica Carver, Kalianna Carpenter, Jordyn Dorval, Dustin Fitch, Kyle Gravel, Autumn Hopkins, Jacob Hutchinson, Emma Saletta and Monique Sutherland.

Source: Winslow High School.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.