DEXTER — Ridge View Community School recently announced its second quarter honor roll.

Grade 8 — high honors: Katherine Batron, Celine Beaudry, Dustin Belanger, Jaina Boyd, Zachary Caron, Tyra Gnade, Jared Grinnell, Ciera Handy, Mariah Hughes, Jason Millette, Christie Nicholas, Katrina Stalter, Libby Toothaker, DeAnn Watson, Emily Watson and Abigail Zanzucchi.

Honors:w Stacey Allen, Riley Bishop, Cassidy Brown, Lauren Bruce, Arielle Carlow, Shelby Clukey, Jacob Cottrell, Jenna Crane, Pascal Cyr, Kyle Emerson, Bryce Greaves, Tatum Green, Katilyn Hall, Lacey Harding, Dayle Iverson, Alexis Kerr, Airiell Knowlton, Diana Mauro, David McKenney, Katelyn Morgan, Kaitlyn Paquin, Aaron Perkins, Phoebe Phillips, Emmitt Ross, Geneva Sherburne, Makayla Smith, Erica Summerhill, Bryce Sweet, Skyler Theodore, Shay Tremblay, Thorn Tremblay, Daniel Wallace and Hannah Wigham.

Grade 7 — high honors: Reed Fanjoy, Hannah Farrar, Brayden Miller, Chandler Perkins, Ashley Reynolds, William Strauch, Abigail Webber and Peyton Webber.

Honors: Brandon Allen, Devin Andrews, Tatum Bailey-Somers, Samantha Bartlett, Grace Belanger, Alyssa Brasier, Colby Burton, Jason Campbell, Whitney Curtis, Caleb Cyr, Olivia Day, Autumn Dow, Victoria Dyer, Jacob Hesseltine, Regan King, Kilee Lewis, Sean Lockhart, Nikolas Maglaras, Jonathon Morrill, Autumn Nickerson, Megan Peach, Nathan Simcock, Caitlin Stimson, Kirsten Swimm, Dakota White, Zachary White, Jasmine Woodard and Alexander Woodward.

Grade 6 — high honors: Rebecca Batron, Garrett Colbath, Madeleine Demoranville, Jesse Federico, Gabrielle Grant, Tylor Handy, Dominic Pagnani-McLean, Andrew Pinkham, Hayley Rossman and Kaitlyn Webber.

Honors: Jonathan Allen, Kellie Bache, Tyler Beem, Jacob Bickford, Bailey Bligh, Andrew Carlow, Austin Childers, Mathison Deering, Dalton Elderkin, Alex Gould, Brittany Gould, Brayden Greaves, Matthew Hanscome, Kaitlyn McComb, Harris Millette, Lucas Qualey, Autumn Quimby, Matthew Richards, Kayla Robinson, Kayla Rutledge, Jonathan Schultz, Joshua Simcock, Kira Swimm, Starr Tasker, Breanna Tibbetts, Matthew Watson, Olivia Webber and Jessica Wilson.

Grade 5 — high honors: Isabella Adam, Ethan Boutilier, Alexander Briggs, Kaylee Deering, Ashley Downing, Katie Gatchell, Mackenzie Gould, Jordan Hughes, Shannon O’Roak, Abigail Quimby, Jayna Robinson, Christopher Roderka, Aino Rudloff-Eastman, Matthew Sickles and Morgan Smith.

Honors: Emily Albair, Dillion Allen, Victoria Asbury, Samantha Bishop, Dakota Bouley, Libby Bureau, Danielle Cummings, Peyton Desmarais, Chase Dyer, Christopher Fitzgerald, Kylie Graffam, Paige Gudroe, Kaylee Harris, Isaiah Hesseltine, Devan Hunter, Autumn Irwin, Spencer Jubinville, David Kirshkaln, Joey Knox, Lilli McCormack, Abigail Paige, Trever Richards, Jared Rogers, Trevyn Sinclair, Hunter Speed, Tory Stone, Taylor Weeks, Elyce Wigham and Shayla Woodard.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.