WATERVILLE — Area students who were recently named to the 2011 fall semester dean’s list at Thomas College.

The following students earned dean’s list status.

Kayla Giroux and Ashia Jepson, both of Anson; Antoinette Gagnon and Paige Lagueux, both of Augusta; Meagan Charest and Helen Michaud, both of Belgrade; Kelly O’Halloran of Benton; Matthew Bolster of Burnham; Michelle Dumont of China; Amy Sylvester of China Village; Nicholas Cloutier and Nathan Lambert, both of Clinton; Jordan Kennedy of Detroit; Shelby Atwood and Cheslee Duval, both of Embden; Amber Bigelow, Autumn Clifford, Codey Fabian, Leah Jankovich, Kathryn Russell, Damian Veilleux, all of Fairfield; Shayne Kemp of Industry; Brenda Hiscock of Jay; Forrest Collins of Kingfield; Samantha Moore of Madison; Dylan McNally of Moose River; Kelsea Adams of New Sharon.

Shelby Gilcott and Matthew Libby, both of Norridgewock; Kristen McLean and Kyle Sheridan of North Anson; Ashley Brown of North Vassalboro; Sheri Clark, Nicolas Fenlason, Dustin Leighton, Richard Nguyen, Jason Stevens, all of Oakland; Nathan Coffren of Pittsfield; Sarah Gagnon of Shawmut; Alyssa Eugley and Christopher Farrar of Sidney; Jessica Beaudoin, Kaley Brown, Katherine Brown, Teshia Cates, John Little, William Luther, Sierra Marshall, Jimmy Quirion, Skyler Veilleux, all of Skowhegan; Dillon French and Brittany Newman of South China; Michelle McCorrison of South Thomaston; Megan Willis of Thomaston.

David Doggart of Unity; Joshua Carrier, Jessica Marin, Crystal Morin, John Morris, Ryan Perry, Brittny Reynolds, all of Vassalboro; Hannah Bard, Michael Brown, Karen Bucknam, Bradley Cote, Katherine Dearden, Donald Devun, Amanda Drummond, Michelle Hood, Arian Kumlangngam and Nicholas Lee, Celina Lloyd, Timothy Locke, Margo MacKenzie, Kevin Macksoud, Benjamin Massey, Jacob Sirois, Ericka Turlo, Ryan Veilleux, Lori Williams, all of Waterville; Derek Dalrymple of West Farmington; Emily Howard of Whitefield; Jacob Hartford and Jordan Hoyt, both of Wilton; Jason Ellis, Sara Gibbs, Derek Gorneau, Benjamin Grant, Wendy Grenier, Brady Inman, Clay Landry, Kristen Loubier, Jessica MacDonald, Heather Pelletier and Kylee Risinger, all of Winslow.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.