NORTH ANSON — Carrabec High School recently announced its second quarter honor roll.

Seniors — Honors: Justin Adams, Michael Cote, Israel Davis, Caitlin Levesque, Caleb McCoy, Sudie Myers and Sierra Trabue.

Juniors — High honors: Tucker Atwood, Morgan Pluntke and Arielle Rolfe.

Honors: Nicholas Bowman, Michaela Forsten, Tamika LaCroix, Sarah Larlee, Brandon LeHay, Glenn Lumbert, Alice Miller, Brittany Nile, Jocelia Pease, Courtney Steward and Maeve Weggler.

Sophomores — High honors: Troy Dunphy and John Layman.

Honors: Jenelle Breingan, Angelica Brown, Katelyn Forsten, Brigette Gilbert, Elliot Gorr, Javier Hallett, Wyatt Nelson, Anastasia Paine-Paradis, Tyler Pinkham, Jacob Ricker, Taylor Shaw, Kathleen Swihart and Jessica Vaillancourt.

Freshemen — High honors: Emma Foss.

Honors: Nichole Adams, Nichole Bowman, Kobe Cancel, William Coldwell, Adrianna Cossaboom, William Crawford, Leaonna Dunphy, Colby Fortin, Nicholas LeBeau, Kilee Nile, Coleman Paine, Emma Pluntke, Adam Poulin and Cheyenne Williams.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.