SOUTH PORTLAND — Southern Maine Community College recently announced the following students were named to the 2011 fall dean’s list:

Alicia Gidney of Albion; Paul Moore of Belgrade; Jennifer Reese of Oakland; Samantha Kensell and Justin Saragosa, both of Pittston; Kyle O’Rourke, Sarah Haywood and Anna Toto, all of Vassalboro; Rachel Bishop and Tawnia Tardiff, both of Waterville; Nicole Parrilli of Winslow; Sarah Mercier of Athens; Courtney Frost of New Sharon; Benjamin Quirion and Stephanie Little, both of Norridgewock; Abbey Dubois and Joshua White, both of Skowhegan; Jolene Libby of Starks; Jordan Williams of Industry; Gabrielle Fellman of New Sharon; Stone Walton of Rangeley; Jacob Mehuren of Brooks; Megan Morton of Freedom; Jeremy Rhodes of Liberty; Reva-Marie Hewey of Troy.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.