AUBURN — St. Dominic Academy has announced local students named to its honor roll for the secondquarter.

12TH GRADE — Principal’s list: Laura Kalian.

First honors: Bryan Bosse, Jenna Fongemie, Matthew Roy and Justin Velasquez.

11TH GRADE — Principal’s list: Darby Frost.

First honors: Austin Christopher, Justin Cruz, Brendan Mahns and Hannah Tyce.

Honorable mention: James Theriault.

10th GRADE — First honors: Michael Dempski and Carlene Mosca.

Second honors: Ciara Ferguson.

Honorable mention: Thomas Therriault.

NINTH GRADE — Principal’s list: Samantha Ladd.

Second honors: Matheson Dempski.

EIGHTH GRADE — Second honors: Jacob Hodson and Michelle Lemelin.

SEVENTH GRADE — Principal’s list: Elliot Hachey.

Second honors: Laurel Christopher.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.