WATERVILLE — The Waterville non-sanctioned bridge club winners on Thursday were: Betty Perry and Judy Hones, Jimmie Bradeen and Natashia Mathieu, Pat Nutt and eva Nichols, Connie Fedorovich and Paul Leberman, Helen LaVerdiere and Francis Roy

Bridge club players meet at 11 a.m. on Thursdays at the Muskie Center on Gold Street. All players are welcome; bring your own partner. For more information, call 872-5932.



FAIRFIELD — The Fairfield non-sanctioned bridge club winners on Tuesday were: North/south — Lucien Veilleux and Patricia Kick, Barbara Terhune and Karen Torrey, Carroll and Audrey Harding, Julie Richards and Jimmie Bradeen; east/west — David Bourque and Charles Gagnon, Wanda Finke and Diane Raab, Rose Rodgers and Paul Leberman, Shirley Jordan and Patricia Meyer.

Bridge club members meets at 11:30 a.m. every Tuesday at the Elks Lodge on Industrial Road in Waterville. Bring your own partner. For more information, call 453-2410.



AUGUSTA — The Capitol City duplicate bridge club meets at 1 p.m. on Wednesdays at Granite Hill Estates off Edison Drive and 6:30 p.m. Thursdays at Kennebec Plaza, 20 Willow St. All bridge players are welcome and a partner is guaranteed.

For more information, call Jan Arey at 933-4984 or Jean Bird at 872-8974.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.