PORTLAND — The University of Southern Maine recently announced its full-time, in-state 2012 spring semester dean’s list.

Belgrade: Hayley Fitzgerald and Nathan Veilleux.

Cannan: Brent Chandler.

Carrabassett Valley: Rachel Fullerton and Rebecca Fullerton.

Chesterville: Chelsea Brown and Kyle Fletcher.

Cornville: Rebecca Pratt.

Detroit: Nathan Allen.

Embden: James Adley.

Fairfield: Jennifer Gifford and Tracie Travers.

Farmington: Caitlin O’Reilly, Alexandra West, Matthew West and Christina Whelpley.

Hartland: Hannah Elwell.

Jay: Mariah Buote, Amanda Comeau and Kelsey Doiron.

Knox: Jennifer Ditano.

Liberty: Heath Mathieson.

Montville: Eliza Short.

New Sharon: Alexander Luchini.

Oakland: Gavin Hannon.

Palermo: Alyson Faires.

Palmyra: Abby Lucas.

Rangeley: Kathryn Rodway.

Skowhegan: Michael Lyman.

Sidney: Kelsey Woodhead.

South China: Hannah Corbin and Aaren Rivard.

Troy: Justicia Barreiros.

Vassalboro: Anne Clifford (part-time), Kelsie Colfer, Abigail Tardiff and Victor Tardiff.

Vienna: Michael Church.

Waterville: Mary Ganza, Alice Hofgren, Jenna Jolicoeur, Gregory McLaughlin and Cara Rousseau.

Wilton: Amanda Lincourt.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.