The Maine Field Hockey Association announced the four finalists for the Miss Maine Field Hockey Award on Monday afternoon.

The finalists are: Messalonskee’s Kristy Bernatchez, Skowhegan’s Sarah Finnemore, John Bapst’s Elise Tilton, and Belfast’s Julia Ward.

The award is given to the top senior player in the state. The winner will be announced at the MFHA’s annual banquet, Dec. 1 at the Augusta Civic Center.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.