SKOWHEGAN — Corbin Consultation announces its first quarter honor roll.

Seniors: Tori Whittemore, Mandi Keaten and Brad Prescott.

Juniors: Kyle Woobury, Kayla Adams and Jasmyne Hughes.

Sophomore Lexie Austin.

Eighth graders: Jonah Wakefield and Mark Young.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.