WATERVILLE — The Waterville non-sanctioned bridge club winners on Thursday were: Patricia Kick and Lou Veilleux, Patricia Nutt and Eva Nichols, Betty Perry and Julie Richards, Mike Gosseline and Claudette McNeil, Connie Fedorovich and Paul Leberman, Dollis Bezier and Charlie Gagnon.

Club players meet at 11 a.m. Thursdays at the Muskie Center on Gold Street. All players are welcome; bring a partner. For more information, call 872-5932.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.