WATERVILLE — Mid-Maine Technical Center recently announced its first quarter honor roll. MMTC students represent Waterville Senior High School, Lawrence High School, Messalonskee High School and Winslow High School.

Automotive collision repair — high honors: Quinten Turcotte, of Lawrence High School; Tesla Staff, Travis Stymiest, Julie Steiner and Christopher Turner, all of Messalonskee High School, Zachary Lahneman of Waterville Senior High School; and Dustin Fitch of Winslow High School.

Honors: Jacob Brown of LHS, Andrew Proctor of LHS, William Durand of MHS, Zachary Robinson of WHS, Travis St. Amand of WHS, Colby Tremblay of WHS and Dylan Wood of WHS.

Automotive technology — honors: Travis Blanchette of LHS, Lea Ann Clark of LHS, Alexander Ladabour of LHS, Patrick Breton of MHS, Dylan Stevens of MHS, Ashley Sencabaugh of MHS, Amanda Tran of MHS, Tyler Lunt of WHS, Myriah Palow of WHS and Benjamin Stewart of WHS.

Construction technology — honors: David Cannon of LHS, Howard Hubbard of LHS, Kyle LeClair of LHS, Zachary Leighton of LHS, Molly Moen of LHS, Alexander Barns of MHS, Jeffrey Joslyn of MHS, Brian Massey of MHS, Corey McKenzie of MHS, Angel Robinson of MHS, Chase Steward of MHS, Dakota Witham of MHS, Michael Theriault of MHS, Benjamin Wehry of MHS and Samuel Wehry of MHS.

CTE — honors: Robert Brown of MHS, Jacob Doyon of MHS, Klint Hall of MHS, Kyle Haskell of MHS, Victoria Brown of MHS and Kacy Boutot of WHS.

Culinary arts — high honors: Lynsey McKeen of LHS, Brian Jones of MHS, Aiyana Cain or WSHS, Dustin Williams of WHS.

Honors: AnnMarie Hannon of LHS, Drew Jones of LHS, Brittnie Lawler of LHS, Karessa Paquette of LHS, Abigail Poulin of LHS, Aaron Bard of MHS, John Chase of MHS, Dakota James of MHS, Rebecca Pelotte of MHS, Jayme Saulter of MHS, Sacharis Tirado of MHS and Chauncy Paradis of WHS.

Digital graphics — high honors: Megan McAvoy of MSH; Ceira Emerson-Moody of WSHA, Samantha Jamison of WSHS.

Honors: Stark Duphiney of LHS, Nicholas Rousselle of LHS, Carl Chadbourne of MHS and Raymond Halliday of MHS.

Early childhood education — high honors: Nicole Collier of MHS, Alexis Dobos of MHS, Elizabeth Denis of WSHS, Kassey Kreer of WSHS.

Honors: Angalina Bottiglierie of LHS, Allison Colson of LHS, Lindsey Guimond of LHS, Erica Petrie of LHS, Jessica Adams of MHS, Christina Blanchard of MHS, Tandaway Cunningham of MHS, Rajel Hippler of MHS, Sarah Landry of MHS, Teakesha Sanford of MHS, Reagan Cain of WHS, Loreli Rich of WHS and Haley Small of WHS.

Electrical technology — high honors: Alisha Biddle of MHS, Sheridan Gustin of MHS, Christopher Trembly of MHS

Honors: Zachary Alley of LHS, Isaac Perry of LHS, Dalton Steward of LHS, Jacob Archer of MHS, Dylan Hawes of MHS, Kyle Howard of MHS, Robert Gaskey of WALT, Troy Gurski of MHS, Evan Thurlow of MHS, Leland Bradford of WHS, Jonathan Farrell of WHS, Mason Poirier of WHS, Cody Speropolous of WHS and Benjamin Wolfe of WHS.

Emergency services — high honors: Rachyl Clement of MHS, Caelin Kelsey of MHS, Hannah Allen of MHS and Kelsie Moore of WHS.

Honors: Audriana Fortier of LHS, Jacob Julia of LHS, Michael Benecke of MHS, Colleen Biegon of MHS, Kaitlyn Davis of MHS, Alexander DeWitt of MHS, Cailyn Gordon of MHS, Alexander Khaksar of MHS, Makenzie Kohler of MHS, Noelle Violette of MHS, Nathan Gromek of MHS, Dillan Labrie of MHS, Roger Green of WHS andWalker Thompson of WHS.

Information technology — high honors: Aaron Audet of LHS, Mitchell Bolieau of LHS, Samantha Bonczyk of MHS, Joshua Fenlason of MHS, Darren Forkey of MHS, Jacob Montgomery of MHS, Michael Pratt of MHS, Ryan King of WHS and Daniel Paradis of WHS.

Honors: Collin Knox of MHS, Codey Seavey of MHS, Dallas Shores of MHS, Jonah Anderson of MHS and Daniel Marchand of MHS.

Mass media communications — high honors: Jonathan Cook of MHS, Taylor Crawford of MHS, Anthony Dimarco of MHS, Erik Mathews of MHS, John Rohner of MHS, Dustin Wood of MHS, Garrett Derosby of MHS, Alexander Munro of MHS, Jaymes Riley of MHS, James Robe of MHS, Patrick Ayers of WHS, Connor Chapman of WHS, Kyle Gravel of WHS and Jordan Hachey of WHS.

Honors: Joseph Dionne of MHS and Myles Welsh of WHS.

Medical careers — high honors: Mariah Bryant of MHS, Jessica Fullerton of MHS, Mercedes Roy of MHS, Kai Smith of MHS, Zigmunt Streznewski of MHS, Jenna Bryer of MHS, Emily Cabana of MHS and Marisa Jolicoeur of MHS.

Honors: Jade Ames of LHS, Molly Bell of LHS, Heather King of LHS, Taylor Mushero of LHS, Brooklyn Strohman of LHS, Sarah Brazz of MHS, Katlyn Conant of MHS, Chelsea Thyng of MHS, Hanna Turgeon of MHS, Emma Vieta of MHS, Kelsey Marcia of WALT, Sarah Cabana of MHS, Jenna Gagnon of MHS, Lindsey Giggey, Amber Bourassa of WHS, Kayleigh Holbrook of WHS, Raven Reynolds of WHS, Mackenzie Richard of WHS and Britany Whitaker of WHS.

Precision machining — high honors: Matthew Haney of MHS, Justin Tillson of MHS, Edward Kimball of WHS and Benjamin Lambert of WHS.

Honors: Jacob Blodgett-Cummings of LHS, John Clifford of LHS, Dakota Allard of MHS, Brenden Bouchard of MHS, Dylan Gagne of MHS, Zachary Simpson of MHS, Ty Guerin of WHS, Logan Hewes of WHS, Gregory Manocchio of WHS, Eric Petito of WHS and Cameron Tibbetts of WHS.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.