NORTH ANSON — Carrabec High School recently announced its first-quarter honor roll.

Seniors — high honors: Tucker Atwood, Megan Cole, Sarah Larlee, Brittany Nile, Morgan Pluntke, Arielle Rolfe and Shelby Royce.

Honors: Avery Boucher, Danyell Coro, Aaron Fitzmaurice, Samantha Gray, Katherine King, Tamika LaCroix, Brandon LeHay, Maria Liberti, Caleb McCoy, Kristina Robinson, Darren Sheridan, Megan Sylvain and Tyler Voter.

Juniors — high honors: Troy Dunphy.

Honors: Ebenezer Anton, David Demers, Katelyn Forsten, Kaitlin LaCroix, John Layman, Brooklyn Lewis, Levi Murray, Skyla Murray, Wyatt Nelson, Terry Post and Taylor Shaw.

Sophomores — high honors: Emma Foss.

Honors: Nichole Adams, Nichole Bowman, Kobe Cancel, William Coldwell, Nicholas LeBeau, Jordan Peterson, Emma Pluntke, Chelse Pray and Jerzee Rugh.

Freshmen — high honors: Brandon Dixon.

Honors: Bailey Atwood, Devon Ayotte, Andrew Bowman, Ezekiel Chapman, Liberty Chestnut, Deborah Ellis, Peter Gilbert, Autumn Holzworth, Tyler Reichert, Kate Stevens, Morgan Steward, Mickayla Willette and Andrew Wilson.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.