SALEM — Mt. Abram High School announces its first quarter honor roll.

Seniors — high honors: Holland Corson and Jennifer Rowland.

Honors: Lyndsay Beane, Jay Chenard, Annie Dexter, Cody Espeaignnette, Alix Howard, Briannah James, Anna Pelegay, Staci Plog, Raven Riendeau, Miranda Smith and Lillian Taylor.

Honorable mention: Ethan Boyd, Jared Clukey, Gino Hem, Taylor Henderson, Jill Howard, Mikayla Luce, Jordan Plog, Ronald Richardson, Breanna Sargent, Michael Shurtleff, Alex Suffoletto and Colby Wheaton.

Juniors — high honors: Thomas Faraday, Emma Houston, Emily Listowich and Ivy Mitman.

Honors: Christopher Daly, Nicholas Cole, Maggie Elliott, Solomon Fast, Alexandra Harnden, Jonathan Hart, Angelica Levy, Allison Lopez, Colin McCarthy-Edwards and Michaela Zelie.

Honorable mention: Patrick Banahan, Jazmin Bouchard, Calum Dixon, Chad Fenwick, Emily Hardy, Mary Hutchens, Mariah Kendall, Elise Luce, Troy Palmatier, Derek Poulin, Arthur Ryan, Gregory Siekman, Emily Stanley, James Wilson and Amos Withee.

Sophomores — high honors: Jacey Davenport, Reilly Romanoski and Mariah Ross.

Honors: Trevor Brackley, Michael Deming, Tristen Dyer, Taylor Hargreaves, Patia Jellison, Kate Jordan, Maygen McCarthy, Quinn Sharkey and McKenzie Tyler.

Honorable mention: Nicholas Bell, Logan Boyce, Jake Davenport, Joey Emery, Tristan Frye, Duncan Grant, Vungwotheny Hem, Andrew Murphy, Chloe Quinn, Chelsea Roderick, Hattie Rosenberg, John Sherrier, Jedediah Stevens, Draegan Tooker and Jade Ina Rose Whiting.

Freshmen — high honors: Caitlin Arms, Bailey Debiase, Sadie Emery, Gavin Haggan, Riley McLaughlin, Eliza Sitz and Courtland Talmage.

Honors: Renee Bachelder, Jerusha Caldwell, Dallas Davis, Mario Gerardi, Kim Hem, Tristan Huntoon, Brook James, Keely Marble, Makayla Martin, Erin McCarthy, Lilly Reed, Raymond Richard, Sarah Stanley, Seth Thomas, Mallory Toothaker and Megan Viles.

Honorable mention: Taylor Brooks, Edward Burnham, Travis Chaput, Nashoba Cote, Samantha Crockett, Devin Donahue, Isabelle Donahue, Megan Dubinski, Eric Eaton, Cheyenne Flagg, Collin Grant, Rebekah Howard, Ron Lobdell, Liam McCarthy-Edwards, Ashli McIntire, Adam Morey, Sage Riendeau, Luke Romanoski, Jonathan Theriault, Nicholas Theriault, Kacie Toothaker and Hayden York.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.