BIDDEFORD — University of New England announces the following area students were named to the 2012 fall semester dean’s list:

Haley Pelletier, of Belgrade Lakes; Chase Palmer, of Canaan; Kelli Sousa, of Detroit; Hattie Welch, of East Vassalboro; Brody Hines and Emily Reed, both of Farmington.

Kelsea Beisaw, Paula Despres, Cassandra Frechette and Elizabeth LeBlanc, all of Jay; Kayla Carr, of Lisbon Falls; Renee Boudreault, of Madison; Dakota Savage, of New Sharon; Samantha Briggs and Samantha Levesque, both of Oakland.

Janica Barrows, of Palmyra; Trey Vintinner, of Pittsfield; Ellen Brooks, of Rangeley; Courtney Taylor, of St. Albans; Samuel Simpson, of Stratton; Katlyn Davis, Sarah Durgin and Adrianna Newton, all of Turner.

Kristen Linscott, Jennifer Rooney and Alivia Spicer, all of Vassalboro; Stephanie Brawn, Brittney Massey-Labbe and Renee Violette, all of Winslow

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.