WATERVILE — Mid-Maine Technical Center announces its second quarter honor roll. Students from Waterville High School, Lawrence High School, Winslow High School, Messalonskee High School attend MMTC.

Automotive collision repair — high honors: Julie Steiner, of Messalonskee; Zachary Lahneman, of Waterville; Dustin Fitch and Joshua Wilde, both of Winslow.

Honors: Kristopher Denis, Derick Dumont and Dorian French, all of Lawrence; Kalib Bernatchez, Patrick Breton, Phillip Cooper, Brian Grivois, Justin Rollins, Dylan Stevens and Christopher Turner, all of Messalonskee; Jordan Savage and Ashley Sencabaugh, both of Waterville; Tyler Lunt, of Winslow.

Construction technology — high honors: Zachary Leighton, of Lawrence; Jeffrey Joslyn and Dakota Witham, both of Messalonskee; Benjamin Wehry and Samuel Wehry, both of Waterville.

Honors: David Cannon, Howard Hubbard, Kyle LeClair, Molly Moen and Ian Wyman, all of Lawrence; Alexander Barns, Antonio Bellavance, Cody Brown, Jacob Collins, Andrew Devine, Brian Massey, Corey McKenzie, Trevor Meader, Tylen Pooler and Angel Robinson, all of Messalonskee; Michael Theriault, of Waterville.

Culinary arts — high honors: Drew Jones and Lynsey McKeen, both of Lawrence; Dakota James, of Messalonskee; Aiyana Cain and Jayme Saulter, both of Waterville.

Honors: AnnMarie Hannon, Brittnie Lawler, Abigail Poulin and Sabrina Whiting, all of Lawrence; Aaron Bard, Brian Jones, Ethan Pease and Elizabeth Weeks Otis, all of Messalonskee; Keelan DeVogt and Sacharis Tirado, both of Waterville; Victoria Harvey, Chauncy Paradis and Dustin Williams, all of Winslow.

Digital graphics — high honors: Megan McAvoy, of Messalonskee.

Honors: Stark Duphiney and Luke Genness, both of Lawrence; Carl Chadbourne, Raymond Halliday and Marinah Stefanizzi, all of Messalonskee; Ceira Emerson-Moody and Samantha Jamison, both of Waterville.

Early childhood education — high honors: Moriah Brickett, of Lawrence; Jessica Adams and Rajel Hippler, both of Messalonskee; Kassey Kreer, of Waterville.

Honors: Victoria Blaisdell, Angalina Bottiglierie, Allison Colson, Lindsey Guimond and Erica Petrie, all of Lawrence; Christina Blanchard, Nicole Collier, Tandaway Cunningham, Alexis Dobos, Natasha Paradis, all of Messalonskee; Elizabeth Denis, Emily Pullen, Teakesha Sanford, all of Waterville; Reagan Cain, Brittney Chase, Sara Gilbert, Loreli Rich, Tamerlaine Seamans and Haley Small, all of Winslow.

Electrical technology — high honors: Spencer Sweatt, of Lawrence; Christopher Trembly, of Messalonskee; Jonathan Farrell, of Winslow.

Honors: Zachary Alley, Edward Blake, Kathleen Brackett-Davidson, Isaac Perry and Dalton Steward, all of Lawrence; Jacob Archer, Alisha Biddle, Sheridan Gustin, Dylan Hawes, all of Messalonskee; Robert Gaskey, of WALT; Brian Bellows, Troy Gurski, Evan Thurlow, Brandon York, all of Waterville; Leland Bradford, Mason Poirier, Cody Speropolous and Benjamin Wolfe all of Winslow.

Emergency services — high honors: Michael Benecke, Rachyl Clement, Kaitlyn Davis, Cailyn Gordon and Caelin Kelsey, all of Messalonskee; Hannah Allen, of Waterville; Kelsie Moore, of Winslow.

Honors: Audriana Fortier, Jacob Julia and Morgan McCaffrey, all of Lawrence; Colleen Biegon, Logan Bucknam, Alexander DeWitt, Roger Green and Makenzie Kohler, all of Messalonskee; Ellen Walsh, of WALT; Amber Bowles, Nathan Gromek and Dillan Labrie, all of Waterville; James Colford and Walker Thompson, both of Winslow.

Information technology — high honors: Aaron Audet and Mitchell Bolieau, both of Lawrence; Samantha Bonczyk, Joshua Fenlason and Codey Seavey, all of Messalonskee; Jacob Montgomery, of Waterville; Ryan King and Daniel Paradis, both of Winslow.

Honors: Jesse Boudreau, of Lawrence; Collin Knox and Dallas Shores, both of Messalonskee; Jonah Anderson, Darren Forkey and Michael Pratt, all of Waterville.

Mass media communications — high honors: Taylor Crawford and John Rohner, both of Messalonskee; Alexander Munro, Jaymes Riley and James Robe, all of Waterville; Connor Chapman, Kyle Gravel, Jordan Hachey and Myles Welsh, all of Winslow.

Honors: Jonathan Cook, Anthony Dimarco, Joseph Dionne, Ashley Jandreau, Erik Mathews and Dustin Wood, all of Messalonskee; Garrett Derosby, of Waterville; Patrick Ayers, of Winslow.

Medical careers — high honors: Molly Bell, of Lawrence; Jessica Fullerto, Mercedes Roy, Kai Smith, Zigmunt Streznewski and Hanna Turgeon, all of Messalonskee; Kelsey Marcia, of WALT; Jenna Bryer and Jenna Gagnon, both of Waterville; Amber Bourassa and Raven Reynolds, both of Winslow.

Honors: Jade Ames, Makayla Conley, Heather King, Megan Macfarland, Taylor Mushero and Brooklyn Strohman, all of Lawrence; Sarah Brazz, Mariah Bryant, Katlyn Conant, Maggie Quirion, Chelsea Thyng, Emma Vieta and Megan Winter, all of Messalonskee; Emily Cabana, Sarah Cabana, Victoria Corrigan, Lindsey Giggey, Marisa Jolicoeur and Valerie Spaulding, all of Waterville; Alice Cole, Kayleigh Holbrook, Mackenzie Richard and Britany Whitaker, both of Winslow.

Precision machining — high honors: Ty Guerin and Cameron Tibbetts, both of Winslow.

Honors: Jacob Blodgett-Cummings and John Clifford, both of Lawrence; Dakota Allard, Brenden Bouchard, Nicholas Cummings, Casey Cummings, Dylan Gagne, Matthew Haney, Dylan Mitchell, Blake Philbrick, Lewis Ryder, Zachary Simpson, Justin Tillson, all of Messalonskee; Jacob Littlefield, of Waterville; Logan Hewes, Edward Kimball, Benjamin Lambert, Gregory Manocchio and Eric Petito, all of Winslow.

CTE Academy — honors: Jacob Doyon and Klint Hall, both of Messalonskee; Ciara Miller, of Waterville; Kacy Boutot, Thomas Clark, Garrett Lower, Christopher Morissette and Dominic Pare, all of Winslow.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.