PRESQUE ISLE — The following local students were named to the 2012 fall semester dean’s list at Northern Maine Community College:

Nicholas R. Weymouth, of Clinton; Cody A. Robinson, of Fairfield; Jessica L. Tyler, of Farmington; William J. Randall, of Palmyra; Jacob F. Hunt, of Pittsfield; William B. Marsh, of Skowhegan.

Students who achieve a 3.20 average or better earn dean’s list status.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.