ORONO — The University of Maine has announced its fall 2012 semester dean’s list.

Local students include: Andrew Bergeron, David Bridges, Jordan Brown, Jason Burns, Emily Coulombe, Nathan DeRocher, Nathaniel Devoe, Alyson Lowell, Erin Mercier, Parker O’Brien, Robert Pineau, Michael Poulin, Garrett Raymond, Allison Rocque and Alyssa Vallee, all of Augusta; Devin Bell, Emily Karter, Cameron Ray and Matthew Twist, all of Belgrade; Taylor Frame and Taylor McCarthy, of Belgrade Lakes; Jenna Bowley, Nathen Cloutier, Allison Goodridge, Morgan Kinney, Morgan Martin, Mikaela Melcher and Sarah Watts, all of Bowdoin; Brian Bousquet-Smith, Shauna Ferry, Sean Greeley, Connor Schneider and Kyle Williams, all of Bowdoinham; Allison Briggs and Roxanne Moody, of Chelsea; James Riordan, of China; Melissa Howard, of Damariscotta; Helen Call, of Dresden; Hannah Grover, of East Vassalboro; Daniel Alexander, Bradley Shepherd, Dylan Sirois and Jessica Woods, all of Farmingdale; Shaunna Damboise, Keith Jewett and Kathryn Ventrella, all of Fayette; Evan Kus, Alysha Mosher, Rebecca Paradee, Cody Russell, Camerin Seigars and Alexander Wheelock, all of Gardiner; Taylor Smith and Benjamin Tondreau, of Hallowell; Robert Fasano, Andrew Foster, Ryan Hall, Gardner Hinckley and Krysten Moody, all of Jefferson; Amanda Bloss, Ashley Cheetham, Christopher Hatch, Lindsay Heald, Anthony Nuzzo and Clyde Tibbetts, all of Litchfield; Ashley Anderson, Cameron Guild, Chelsea McLaughlin, Hayley Pierce, Kalyna Smith and Megan Williams, all of Manchester; Nicholas Rowley and Abigail Szotkowski, of Monmouth; Robert Brown, of Mount Vernon; Rebecca Allen, Benjamin Chesley and William Kelley, all of Pittston; Megan Dood, Ryan Fellows, Madeline Nazar and Henry Norwood, all of Readfield; Katie Webster, of Richmond; Nicklaus DeBlois, Nickolas Ferguson, Keenan Knox and Andrew Wilson, all of Sidney; Kristen Alberts, Alexander Collins, Sierra Currie, Eleanora French, Jason Goggin, Johanna Harvey, Jade McGuire and Jennifer Prescott, all of South China; Marissa Bovie, Nathan Bowring, Scott Gilbert, Patrick Meunier, Olivia Michael and Sarah Toto, all of Vassalboro; Robert Sepanek, of Vienna; Sophie Berger, Nicole Curtis-Bray, Julianna Ennamorati, Mallory Robbins, Hannah Vail, Leslie Wallace, and Carla White, all of Waldoboro; Emily Collins, Patricia Downs and Eric Sprowl, all of West Gardiner; Nathan Burns, Joseph Gould, and Abraham Hamilton, all of Whitefield; Bethany Beaudry, of Windsor; Stuart Blanchard, Connor Chu, Thomas Conley, Brandon Dupuis, Rachel Labbe, Zachary Nichols, Jill Ouellette, Garrett Plossay, Nathaniel Shehata and Sarah Warner, all of Winthrop; and Dustin Door, of Wiscasset.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.