SKOWHEGAN — Corbin Consultation announces its third quarter honor roll.

Seniors — honors: Mandi Keaten, Brad Prescott, Lauren Hartsock, Victoria Dannemiller and David Recore.

Junior — honors: Kyle Woodbury.

Honorable mention: Jasmyne Hughes and Isaac Dorko.

Sophomores — honors: Roxauna Mullen and Sara Steuber.

Honorable mention: Lexie Austin.

Eighth grade — honors: Duncan McDougal and Mark Young.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.