SALEM — Mt. Abram High School announces its third quarter honor roll.

Seniors — high honors: Holland Corson and Taylor Henderson.

Honors: Lyndsay Beane, Ashia Gill, Ayla Haines, Gino Hem, Alix Howard, Briannah James, Taylor Jordan, Anna Pelegay, Staci Plog, Raven Riendeau, Michael Shurtleff, Lillian Taylor and Colby Wheaton.

Honorable mention: Ethan Boyd, Jay Chenard, Jared Clukey, Annie Dexter, Ashley Haines, Ian James, Mikayla Luce, Breanna Sargent, Richard Smith, Alex Suffoletto and Dayton Vandrey.

Juniors — high honors: Maggie Elliott, Alexandra Harnden, Emma Houston and Ivy Mitman.

Honors: Scott Bachelder, Nicholas Cole, Tosha Crandall, Christopher Daly, Solomon Fast, Jonathan Hart, Angelica Levy, Emily Listowich, Emily Stanley and Brittney Stuard.


Honorable mention: Jazmin Bouchard, Calum Dixon, Thomas Faraday, Emily Hardy, Elise Luce, Colin McCarthy-Edwards, Troy Palmatier, Derek Poulin, Arthur Ryan, Gregory Siekman, Amos Withee and Michaela Zelie.

Sophomores — high honors: Jacey Davenport, Tristen Dyer Mariah Ross and McKenzie Tyler.

Honors: Tristan Frye, Patia Jellison, Tyler Lojas, Reilly Romanoski, Hattie Rosenberg, Jedediah Stevens and Draegan Tooker.

Honorable mention: Trevor Brackley, Michael Deming, Taylor Hargreaves, Kate Jordan, Maygen McCarthy, Andrew Murphy, Quinn Sharkey and John Sherrier.

Freshmen — high honors: Bailey Debiase, Gavin Haggan, Riley McLaughlin, Eliza Sitz and Courtland Talmage.

Honors: Caitlin Arms, Sadie Emery, Mario Gerardi, Brook Lynn James, Makayla Martin, Erin McCarthy, Sarah Stanley, Raymond Richard and Seth Thomas.

Honorable mention: Renee Bachelder, Jerusha Caldwell, Dallas Davis, Isabelle Donahue, Collin Grant, Kim Hem, Rebekah Howard, Tristan Huntoon, James Mahar, Keely Marble, Lilly Reed, Jonathan Theriault, Nicholas Theriault, Mallory Toothaker and Joshua Williams.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.