BANGOR — New England School of Communications announced its spring honors list.

Area students include: Coby Couture, of Winslow, honors; Stephanie Getchell, of Benton, honors; Breanna Goewey, of Pittsfield, honors; Matthew LaRou, of Rome, high honors; Ryan Lovett, of Oakland, honors; James Martin, of Athens, honors; Molly Martin, of Winslow, honors; and Jacob Staples, of Farmington, honors.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.