AROOSTOOK COUNTY –The following local residents were named to the 2013 spring semester dean’s list at Northern Maine Community College: Conrad S. Spencer, of Bingham; and Nicholas R. Weymouth, of Clinton.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.