BANGOR — Husson University has announced its 2013 spring semester honor students. There are three categories: President’s list, indicates a semester grade-point average of 3.81 to 4.0; dean’s list indicates 3.61-3.8; and honors list indicates a 3.4-3.6 grade-point average.

Albion: Ashley M. Chapman, honors list; Kayla M. Keay, president’s list; Katie J. Pottle, president’s list; Jessica M. Poulin, honors list; Julia M. Spieldenner, dean’s list; and Aimee L. Vigue, dean’s list.

Athens: Lyndsay M. Weese, dean’s list.

Belgrade: Katie F. Gagne, president’s list.

Canaan: Heather M. Gagne, honors list; Jake C. Gagne, dean’s list; Jared R. Herrin, dean’s list; and Christen M. Lybarger, dean’s list.

China: Amelia M. Jackson, president’s list; Samuel C. Jandreau, president’s list; and Hannah E. Peabody, honors list.

Clinton: Marissa L. Black, president’s list.

Fairfield: Chance A. Everett, dean’s list.

Madison: Ashley W. Johnson, dean’s list.

Oakland: Robert J. Brown, president’s list; Christopher J. DelGiudice, honors list; Katherine A. Dyer, president’s list; Philip L. Finemore, honors list; Thomas B. Greenwood, dean’s list; Jessica Lane-Hanson, president’s list; and Ellie R. Morisette, president’s list.

Shawmut: Kelli J. Murray, honors list.

Sidney: Patrick Danforth, dean’s list; Jacob A. Erskine, dean’s list; Lindsey J. Oliver, honors list; and Rachel E. Wacome, president’s list.

Skowhegan: Kazia A. Bennett, honors list; Carla J. Dionne, honors list; Marcus Guilmette, honors list; Rebecca J. McCarty, president’s list; and Katherine Stanhope Richards, honors list.

Starks: Samantha N. McLaughlin, honors list.

Troy: Calvin D. Dyke, honors list; and Tyler A. McCormick, honors list.

Waterville: Madeline E. Kelley, president’s list; Chelsea Perry, dean’s list; and Brian R. Potter, dean’s list.

Winslow: Lexi J. Beals, president’s list; Katherine A. McLaughlin, president’s list; Sarah M. Pelletier, president’s list; Devin P. Sherman president’s list; and Lynsey A. Vigue, president’s list.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.