SKOWHEGAN — Skowhegan Area High School has announced its fourth-quarter honor roll.

Seniors — All A’s: Samantha Collins, Celie Deagle, Jasen Dickey, Sarah Finnemore, Racheal French, Charlotte Johnstone and Katelynn Lizotte.

High honors: Alexander Baker, Ryley Burkhart, Stephanie Caswell, Benjamin Clement, Camden DesPres, Alexis Lanctot, Kaitlynn McGuire, Makaela Michonski, Courtney Rolfe, Amanda Saucier, Christie Smith, Katie Whalen, Samuel Wheeler, Chelsey Whittemore, Logan Wiseman, Kaitlyn Wood and Ali York.

Honors: Henry Ametti, Jared Burns, Denise Carrow, Destiny Dickey, Joseph Griffeth, Tyler Humphrey, Dallas Hutchinson, Jonathan Lee, Cody Palmer, Gabrielle Tenan, Josey Towle, Kaden Tozier and Brandon Wilson.

Juniors — All A’s: Grady Aldrich, Delaney Curran, Emma Fitzgerald, Devin Lachapelle, Isabella Martins Netto and Paulina Pysna.

High honors: Lindsey Boothby, Camellia Carrier, Cole Clement, Adam Clukey, Nicolette Curran, Linda Dudley, Austin Frederick, Brett Gilbert, Alisyn Gilblair, Rafael Guillermo, Allison Lancaster, Ethan Liberty, Christine Locke, Heather Lupo, Jessica Meng, Rebecca Mosier, Rachel Pratt, Abbie Richardson, Emily Shrader, Kaitlyn Therriault, Hannah Todd, Sheron Vertuan, Jacob Violette, Alanna Wacome and Erin Wiles.

Honors: Colton Albertson, Daniel Aldrich, Michaela Charles, Zoey Gleason, Dylan Jardine, Taylor Johnson, Andrea Quirion, Sydney Rea, Benjamin Salley, Mikayla Toth, Shelby Watson and Chase Whittemore.

Sophmores — All A’s: Emily Greaney, Megan Hooper, Eben Lenfest and Justin Ramos.

High Honors: Rebecca Bell, Lindsay Cayford, Wendy Coulombe, Jaycee Cushman, Lyric Deagle, Maria Dodge, Jaclyn Frazier, Olivia French, Dequan Frost, Eli Holland, Dean Jones, Tory Leo, Michaela Lewia, Cailee Manzer, Alana Mayhew, Victoria Mullin, Ryan Prentiss, Daniel Quirion, Vanessa Schaeffer, Albert Taylor and Devin Tracy.

Honors: Kayla Baker, Kaleb Brown, Derek Dubay, Kaylee Gilson, Jasmine Gordon, Jasmine Gordon, Anthony Norberto, Sarena Pollis, Kaylee Pomelow, Kristin Smart, Jessica Whitney, Paige Witham, Brittany Woodman, Caitlyn Young and Garrett Young.

Freshman — All A’s: Cole Bitgood, Sydney Cooke, Braydn Fitzmaurice, Leah Kruse, Alicia Lam, Zoe Perkins and Mackenzie Warren.

High honors: Emily Adams, Allison Bussiere, Ryke Dorr, Miranda Dudley, Oakley Fortin, Shaylin Gilchrist, Benjamin Hatch, Deliliah Jordan, Robert Knowles, Brandon Lapointe, Brooke Michonski, Alexander Paul, Tyler Perkins, Seth Pratt, Mariska Thayagan and David Washburn.

Honors: Samuel Baker, Regan Billings Pearce, Gurdon Boothby, Patrick Crowley, Daniel Griffeth, Samuel Haver, Todd Jones, Bailey Keister, Cassandra McChord, Timothy Nadeau, Addison Parrish-King, Kristen Salley, Monique Thompson, Tanner Towle, Tamera True and Chance Whittemore.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.