FARMINGTON — Mt. Blue Middle School has announced its fourth-quarter honor roll.

Eighth grade — high honors: Grace Andrews, Tucker Barber, Brooklyn Bonnevie, Nicholas Brennan, Elizabeth Burke, Taylor Burke, Cole Dorman, Alora Fletcher, Thaddeus Gunther, Andrew Haszko, Maggie Hickey, Jessie Hutchinson, Chelsea Kane, Richard King, Samuel MacDonald, Thomas Marshall, Zackary Mittelstadt, Miles Pelletier, Erica Phelps, Rosemary Priest, Nolan Rogers, Darby Sabin, Makao Thompson, Kolton Vining and Courtney Withey.

Honors: Mary Acheson-Field, Kasadie Barker, Crystal Beaulieu, Cassidy Bergeron, Haley Caswell, Lexi Daggett, Chloe Downs, Lyza Dunning, Brandon Durrell, Trinity Fowler, William Frederic, Quinn Giustra, Alanah Goodwin, Tyler Gray, Jonathen Hatch, Trevayne Jackson, Kayla Kenney, Hannah LeClair, Levi Libby, Julia Lowell, James McBean, Tristin McFarlane, Nathalie Pierce, Megan Platt, Tyler Poisson, Isaiah Reid, Corey Rogers, Leah St. Laurent, Selena Willette, Victoria Wright and Sawyer Zundel.

Seventh grade — high honors: Benjamin Andrews, Remington Barden, Ian Burke, Meghan Charles, Joseph Crandall, Jocelyn Daggett, George Edmunds, Sage Hathaway, Amy He, Zoe Huish, Andrea Jones, Julianna Labul, Kayla LeGrand, River Lisius, Abigail McCarthy, Hannah Minns, Ryan Nelson, Ezekiel Robinson, Aidan Salisbury, Aidan Underwood, Reed Wells and Kayla White.

Honors: Marah Black, Hunter Bolduc, Denver Crockett, Ryleigh Dwyer, Alexia Flannery, Gracie Foss, Courtney Grundy, Rebecca Harmon, Shayla Harris, Caleb Hutchinson, Brianna Jackson, Audrey Keith, Madison Ladd, Jonathan Lesko, Griffin Mayhew, Grace McIntosh, Maggie Murray, Colton Nason, William Salisbury, Liana Sweeney and Alden Thompson Vought.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.