WATERVILLE — Mid-Maine Technical Center announces its fourth-quarter honor roll. Students from Lawrence High School, Messalonskee High School, Waterville Senior High School and Winslow High School attend the center.

Automotive collision repair — high honors: Jacob Brown and Brittnie Lawler, both of LHS; Jayme Saulter, of WSHS; Dustin Fitch, of WHS.

Honors: William Durand and Quinten Turcotte, of LHS; Julie Steiner, of MHS; Andrew Baldwin, Justin Farwell and Zachary Lahneman, all of WSHS; Joshua Wilde, Paul Willette and Dylan Wood, of WHS.

Automotive technology — honors: Kristopher Denis, of LHS; Kalib Bernatchez, Brian Grivois, Dylan Stevens and Christopher Turner, all of MHS.

Culinary arts — high honors: Drew Jones and Lynsey McKeen, both of LHS; Aiyana Cain, of WSHS.

Honors: Alexander Hamlin, Karessa Paquette and Abigail Poulin, all of LHS; Aaron Bard, of MHS; Rebecca Pelotte and Sacharis Tirado, both of WSHS; Crystal Cunningham and Victoria Harvey, both of WHS.

Construction technology — high honors: Zachary Leighton and Molly Moen, both of LHS; Alexander Barns, Brian Massey, Corey McKenzie and Dakota Witham, all of MHS; Benjamin Wehry and Samuel Wehry, both of WSHS.

Honors: Kyle LeClair, of LHS; Antonio Bellavance and Tylen Pooler, both of MHS.

Digital graphics — high honors: Megan McAvoy, of MHS; Ceira Emerson-Moody, of WSHS.

Honors: Ryan Hinkson, of MHS; Alan Brickett and Samantha Jamison, both of WSHS.

Early childhood education — high honors: Allison Colson, of LHS; Nicole Collier, of MHS; Kassey Kreer, of WSHS; Loreli Rich and Tamerlaine Seamans, both of WHS.

Honors: Victoria Blaisdell and Erica Petrie, both of LHS; Alexis Dobos and Rajel Hippler, both of MHS; Elizabeth Denis, Ashley Hunter and Teakesha Sanford, all of WSHS; Reagan Cain and Haley Small, both of WHS.

Emergency services — high honors: Rachyl Clement, of MHS; Paul Mann, of WSHS.

Honors: Adrianna Fortier, of LHS; Roger Green and Caelin Kelsey, both of MHS; Hannah Allen and Amber Bowles, both of WSHS; Kelsie Moore, of WHS.

Electrical technology — high honors: Edward Blake and Spencer Sweatt, both of LHS; Sheridan Gustin and Christopher Trembly, both of MHS; Leland Bradford, of WHS.

Honors: Zachary Alley, of LHS; Jacob Archer, Alisha Biddle and Kyle Howard, all of MHS; Robert Gaskey, of WAlt; Brian Belows, Evan Thurlow and Brandon York, all of WSHS; Jonahan Farrell and Cody Speropolous, both of WHS.

CTE Academy — honors: Abigayle Collier, Tristian Jennings and Kenedy Petersen, all of MHS; Kacy Boutot, of WHS.

Information technology — high honors: Collin Knox and Dallas Shores, both of MHS; Jacob Montgomery, of WSHS.

Honors: Aaron Audet, of LHS; Samantha Bonczyk and Codey Seavey, both of MHS; Michael Pratt, of WSHS; Ryan King and Daniel Paradis, of WHS.

Mass media communications — high honors: Anthony Dimarco, John Rohner, Joseph Dionne and Taylor Crawford, all of MHS; Alexander Munroe, James Robe and Jaymes Riley, both of WSHS; Kyle Gravel and Miles Welsh, both of WHS.

Honors: Jonathan Cook, of MHS; Connor Chapman, and Jordan Hachey, both of WHS.

Medical careers — high honors: Sarah Brazz, Mariah Bryant, Jessica Fullerton, Mercedes Roy, Kai Smith, Zigmunt Strenznewski and Hanna Turgeon, all of MHS; Kelsey Marcia, of WAlt; Jenna Bryer and Sarah Cabana, both of WSHS; Kayleigh Holbrook, of WHS.

Honors: Jade Ames and Molly Bell, both of LHS; Chelsea Thyng and Emma Vieta, both of MHS; Emily Cabana, Victoria Corrigan, Jenna Gagnon, Lindsey Giggey and Marisa Jolicoeur, all of WSHS; Raven Reynolds, of WHS.

Precision machining — high honors: Dylan Gagne, Matthew Haney and Zachary Simpson, all of MHS; Logan Hewes and Eric Petito, both of WHS.

Honors: Dakota Allard, Brenden Bouchard, Nicholas Cummings, Corey Martin, Blake Philbrick, Lewis Ryder and Justin Tillson, all of MHS; Gregory Manocchio and Cameron Tibbetts, both of WHS.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.