LEWISTON — Central Maine Community College has announced students named to the dean’s list for the spring semester.

President’s honors: Gregory E. Tardif of China Village; Eben Campbell of Fayette; Shari K. McLaughlin of Gardiner; Kevin A. Marquis, Melissa S. Moody, Katherine L. Slattery and Jamie L. Turcotte, all of Litchfield; Eric A. Berg of Mount Vernon; Crystal A. DeVoe of North Monmouth; Zachary T. West and Rozanne E. Winn, both of Monmouth; Dawn M. Kearns of West Gardiner; and Carol M. Savoy of Winthrop.

High honors: Rhonda L. Parker and Alicia J. Tuttle, both of Augusta; Brendon J. Whittaker of Benton; Albert F. Baker and Heather D. Wood, both of Litchfield; Kyle G. Brown, Tracey L. Perkins and Miranda L. Rose, all of Monmouth; Theresa A. Rush and Bruce M. Teague, both of North Monmouth; Leigh K. Shaw of Pittston; Steven J. Novak of Randolph; Teresa A. Brown of Waterville; Edna Guerrette of West Gardiner; Brandon L. Gagne of Windsor; and Amber G. Bridges and Devon R. French, both of Winthrop.

Honors: Theodore R. Adams, Heather L. Chapman, Brian P. Girardin, Duane G. Harrington, Coleman P. Nation, Shannon M. Perron, Benjamin L. Robichau and Jerome Stanisz, all of Monmouth; Megan L. Harris and Tierra M. Sanford, both of North Monmouth; Brittany M. Plourde of Oakland; Marilouise C. Hoag and Stephanie L. Reynolds, both of South China; and Nicole L. Burgess and Kathryn A. Cormier, both of Winthrop.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.