AUGUSTA — The Augusta Duplicate Bridge Club has announced its recent winners.

Winners on Aug. 22 were Paul Mitnik and Paul Sherman, Malcolm Burson and Henry Lerette, Jan and Vern Arey, and Pat Damon and Diane Bishop.

Winners on Aug. 21 were: north/south — Kenneth Harvey and Jan Arey, Noralie Cox and Frank Gilbert, and Paul Mitnik and Paul Sherman; east/west — Les Buzzell and Mike Quinn, Bob Wood and David Offer, and Jay and Judy Kaplan.

Aug. 15 winners were Jan and Vern Arey, Elaine and Scott Campbell, and Tony Frates and Nancy Lenfest.

Winners on Aug. 14 were: north/south — Rosemarie Goodwin and Sharron Hinckley, Liz Cross and Janet Arey, and Diane Bishop and Pat Damon; east/west — Jeanette Wiggin and Vinal Look, Shirley West and Frank Shorey, and John Erdman and Jane Elliott.

Aug. 8 winners were Fred Letourneau and Sharron Hinckley, Jan Arey and Lynne Macleod, Rosemarie Goodwin and Les Buzzell, and Elaine and Scott Campbell.

Winners on Aug. 7 were: north/south — Fred Letourneau and Stan Mathieu, Liz Cross and Nancy Lenfest, and Harriet Leib and Jeanette Wiggin; east/west — Janet Arey and Dennis Purington, Paul Sherman and Paul Mitnik, and James Gray and Ron Cote.

Winners on July 31 were: north/ south — Fred Letourneau and Sharron Hinckley, Shirley West and Frank Shorey, Liz Cross and Stan Mathieu, and Jeanette Wiggin and Harriet Leib. Winners on Aug. 1 were Fred Lavallee and Ben Lund and Dennis Purington and Vinal Look, and a tie between Lynne MacLeod and George Dumas and Sharron Hinckley and Fred Letourneau.

Winners on July 25 were Henry Lerette and Kenneth Harvey, Anil Goswami and Les Buzzell and a tie between Scott Rivard and Jim Gray and Jan Arey and Lynne Macleod.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.