FARMINGTON — The first four recipients of the EPIC awards, established by the Franklin Community Health Network’s Spirit Committee were announced recenly. They include: Diane Daggett, environmental services; Beth Giberson, ICU; Roger Wells, security; and Marsha James, Farmington Family Practice.

Joseph Bujold, board chair, and Joline Hart, vice president human resources, presented each recipient with a trophy and monetary gift at the March 25 FCHN board meeting. Each also has a designated parking spot of his choice for the next three months. According to Hart in a press release, “The EPIC awards were developed as a way to recognize employees who demonstrate on a daily basis their commitment to FCHN’s values of excellence, pride, innovation and caring.”

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.