AUBURN — Central Maine Community College has announced the dean’s list for the spring 2014 semester. Local students include:

President’s honors — Eben Campbell of Fayette, Sarah A. Fikus and Jamie L. Poulin, both of Gardiner; Katherine L. Slattery, Jamie L. Westling, Heather D. Wood, and Albert F. Baker, all of Litchfield; Ethan D. Bickford, Selina M. Dumais, Wayne L. Leighton, and Ruth D. Peacock, all of Monmouth; Eric A. Berg of Mount Vernon; Steven J. Novak of Randolph; Jamie L. McMaster of Sidney; Brianna M. Crosby of Wayne; Dawn M. Kearns of West Gardiner; Logan L. Levesque and Carol M. Savoy, both of Winthrop.

High honors — Adam Soto of Gardiner; Julie M. Bergeron, Jennifer A. Moody, and Benjamin L. Robichau, all of Monmouth; Crystal A. DeVoe and Matthew R. Stroder, both of North Monmouth; Samantha M. Morse of South China; Elaine M. Crosby of Wayne; Aryn S. Bolster, Denise L. Buck, Nicole L. Burgess, Devon R. French, Megan L. Harris, Amber K. Pritchard, and Christopher R. Staples, all of Winthrop.

Honors — Alex R. Boucher, Jeffrey C. Gordon, and Matthew P. Tondreau, all of Augusta; Melissa S. Moody and Rebecca M. Thurman, both of Litchfield; Zachary R. Parks of Manchester; Theodore R. Adams, Miranda L. Allen, Kyle G. Brown, Shannon M. Perron, and Jerome Stanisz, all of Monmouth; Dane E. Lisieski of Wayne; Chase Gorneau of West Gardiner; and Cody C. Shoppe of Winthrop.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.