NORTH ANSON — Carrabec Community School announced its second quarter honor roll for the 2015-16 academic year.

Grades 6-8 — high honors: Julia Baker, Abigayle Ballard, Cheyenne Cahill, Annika Carey, Ashley Cates, Skyler Chipman, Caitlin Crawford, Natalynn Deuble, Tyler Edwards, Olivia Fortier, Paige Giroux, Shyanne Holmes, Brianna Kimball, Mikayla Oliver, Sarah Olson, Courtney Peabody, Abby Richardson, Trinity Slate, Brandon Smith, Cassidy Smith and Skye Welch.

Honors: Cassidy Ayotte, Sadie Beane, Emma Bell, Elijah Canales, Alexander Cloutier, Xavier Cloutier, Jasmyne Coombs, Thomas Courtney, Shay Cyrway, Charlee Davis, Ariana Dourant, Dominic Falk, Gabriel Fortin, Lilith Frith, Kiera Goodale, Ariel Guinn, Aliyah Hupper, Madison Jaros, Roslyn Karr, Chantelle LaCroix, Adam Lawrence, Scott Mason, Dakota Merrill, Autumn Morrill, Laney Murray, Kaleb Nichols, Sean Olson, Zachary Paquette, Alyssa Parker, Alexis Petrie, Kyle Pooler, Anastasia Quimby, Holly Rafferty, Logan Reichert, Emily Riggs, Courtney Rollins, Seth Sayles, Cheyenne Sirois, Aislinn Slate, Sydney Steward, Brooke Welch, Garrett Wilson, Ethan Wyman, Akela Young and Davon Young.

Grades 3-5 — high honors: Tucker Bates, Luke Carey, Leila Dunphy, Haley McFadyen, Lilly Masters and Abigail Parent.

Honors: Kolby Carpenter, Avery Carreiro, Brianna Coney, Amberly Cwikla, Trevor Donahue, Madison Dulac, Kailie Ebneter, Isaac Gordon, Joseph Grondin, Nevaeh Holmes, Joyanna Jones, Emma Junkins, Brookelyn Lehto, Gabriella Manzer, Madylynn Masters, Seamus Miller, Brandon Oakes, Caitlyn Oliver, Daniel Paine, Pariss Patterson, Jonathan Rogers, Navada Sayles, Isabelle Slate, Levi Small, Savannah Small and Joselyn Smith.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.