FARMINGDALE — Hall-Dale High School has announced its first-semester honor roll for the 2015-16 academic year.

Grade 12 — magna cum laude: Emma Begin, Nicole Bodge, Joshua Cowing, Enrico Giunti, Sydney Gross, Alexander Guiou, Samantha Hallowell, Mary Hicks, Anna Hodgkins, Annabelle Houghton, Kayla Johnson, Signe Lynch, Margaret Marseglia, Andrew Peterson, Ryan Sinclair, Quinton Stebbins and Regina Wilson.

Summa cum laude: Emily Albert, Joshua Berberich, Natalie Chabot, Rhiannon Choate, Tyler Dubois, Jordan Gardner, Haley Houdlette, Sonya Jackson, Sydney Perry, Margaret Pomerleau, Marissa Smith, Nathalie St. Hilaire, Thea Sweet and Jeffrey Veilleux.

Cum laude: Rebecca Ackerson, Alexandra Larochelle, Terrell Smith, Natasha Stickney, Jazmine Taylor, Tyler Veilleux and Aiden Watson.

Grade 11 — magna cum laude: Justine Drappeau, William Fahy, Nicholas Guiou, Anna Peterson, Alec Roberts-Poulin and Rose Warren.

Summa cum laude: James Armington, Katherine Avore, Malcolm Avore, Aubri Bechard, Nora Cyr, Rebecca Freed-Barlow, Renee Leask, Samuel Pilgrim, Sierra Proulx, Jessica Small, Julia Stahlnecker and Jonathan Whitcomb.

Cum laude: Jamie Dean, Jonathan Longfellow, Brianna Parker and Isabelle Vazquez.

Grade 10 — magna cum laude: Sara Bowman, Cassie DiBenedetti, Teraesa Gioia and Benjamin Hodgkins.

Summa cum laude: Leah Allen, Amanda Benner, Eleanor Dekker, Emma Freed, Maya Freed-Barlow, Kacie Huber, Abigail Hutchins, Dean Jackman, Sierra Millay, Cole Perry, Cassandra Small and Jill Whynot.

Cum laude: Lindsay Bowman, Jett Boyer, Cam Corbin, Lauryn Dupont, Owen Dupont, Ariana Greene, Braley Hall, Adrian Harrington, Eric Lombard, Matthew Perry, Ellinah Smith, Neil Stottler, Austin Strempke-Ussey and Riley Whitman.

Grade 9 — magna cum laude: Ashtyn Abbott, Emily Allen, Kaylee Arvayo-Bickford, Benjamin Blake, Alisa Bonenfant, Alec Byron, Alixx Cranwell, Timothy Cookson, Brandon Crowell, Kieran Dionne, Emily Drappeau, Maggie Gross, Abigail Guyon, Noah Jovin, Isaac Lawrence, Steven Luc, Isabella Marino, Kailey Roberts, Jarryd Roberts-Poulin, Anthony Romano, Eli Spahn, Austin Stebbins and Gabrielle Theriault.

Summa cum laude: Bryce Bragdon, Hazel Houghton, Lauara Molesworth and Grace Moulton.

Cum laude: Matthew Albert, Olivia Barnes, Jacob Brown, Mason Darveau, Elias Davis, Sierra Godbout, Jacob Penney, Kayla Searles and Logan Watson.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.