Winthrop High School has announced the following students were named to its third-quarter honor roll for the 2015-16 academic year.

Seniors — high honors: Joshua Biondo, Jada Choate, Emma Conrad, Jasmine Douglass, Tyler Nussinow and Anthony Owens.

Honors: Olivia Audet, Jamie Banta, Taylor Beaucage, Alison Berube, Kennedy Connor, Mathias Deming, Celeste Hannum, Danielle Kotow, Cabot Lancaster, Lydia Lavoie, Julie McConnell, Derek McLaughlin, Noah Milliken, Tessie Moody, Raven Parker, Samantha Phinney, Kaitlin Souza, Madelyn Thomas, Jessica Tozer, Dustin Tripp and Kaitlynn Werner.

Juniors — high honors: Megan Chamberland, Corinna Coulton, Jacob Hickey, Matthew Ingram, Andrew Pazdziorko, Shie Smith and Sarah Spahr.

Honors: Andrew Balcer, Zachary Broad, Bennett Brooks Alec Brown, Adlin Chaparin, Jared Colby, Nathan Cummins, Charles, deHaas, Jeffrey Dunn, Caleb Fortin, Molly Glaser, Katriona Hajduk, Kyle Keezer, Tia Muzima, Kayleigh Oberg, Brogan Plossay, Mattilda Rice, Zachary Robertson, Nathan Scott, Spencer Steele and Garrett Tsouprake.

Sophomores — high honors: Chloe Armillotti, Pearl Bechard, Benjamin Boulay, Kinli DiBiase-Patenaude, Portia Hardy, Cameron MacDonald, Fantasia Perez, Vincent Scott and Joseph Tierney.

Honors: Jordan Belanger, Lakin Conner, Patrick Dow, Gregory Fay, Laurie Ferguson, Mackenzie Guerin, Cassaundra Harmatys, Elizabeth Hollis, Sierra Huff, Luke Hussey, Kathryn Ross, Luke St. Hilaire, Nathan St. Pierre and Elizabeth Ward.

Freshmen — high honors: Maguire Anuszewski, Jackson Ladd, Brooke Mizell and Samantha Neumann.

Honors: Collin Adair, Raynor Ahlstrin-Muniec, Layne Audet, Dylan Boynton, Hanna Caprara, Shelby Cobb, Nora Conrad, Andrew Frost, Moriah Hajduk, Richard Henry, Emily St.Pierre, Devyn Taylor and Cameron Wood.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.