KEENE, N.H. — The following local students were named to the 2016 spring semester dean’s list a Keene State College: Victoria Drake, of Pittsfield; Alyssa Ducharme, of Waldoboro; Lea Nolette, of Dixfield; Dayna Sylvester, of Farmingdale; and Laken Thomas, of Waterville.

To qualify for the dean’s list, Keene State College undergraduate students must be enrolled in a degree program, and must have completed a minimum of six credit hours in the semester, receiving no failing or incomplete grades. Students must achieve a 3.5 or higher grade-point average, on a 4.0 scale to earn dean’s list honors.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.