The University of Maine at Fort Kent recently announced the following area students were named to its 2018 spring semester dean’s list.

Hue Tran and Courtney Porter, both of Augusta; Rebecca Day, of Belgrade; John Tooley, of Camden; Hope Wilson, of Carrabassett Valley; Jessica Blake, of Farmingdale; Caleb Hollatz and Adam Wilcox, both of Livermore Falls; Kaitlin Difrancia, of Madison; Alexander Trask, of North Monmouth; Michael Pakulski, of Norridgewock.

Also, Lyndsay Beane, of Phillips; Carla Ahearn, of Pittston; Kai Smith, of Sidney; Angel Mayo, of Somerville; Michelle Abbotoni, of Union; Isaac White, of Vassalboro; Ashley Smart, of Vienna; Jody Goodwin, Katherine Pelotte and Jessica Norton, all of Waterville; Virginia Campbell, of Whitefield; Jordan Jowett, of Windsor; and Ryan-Marie Willette, of Winslow.

filed under:

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.