FORT KENT — The University of Maine at Fort Kent has announced its 2019 spring semester dean’s list. This announcement includes local full-time and part-time students.

Full-time dean’s list
Mariah Basinger, of Albion; Courtney Cook, of Augusta; Taylor Watson, of Fairfield; Lynn Ackerman, of Hartland; Jacqueline Floyd, Amanda Milligan and Adam Wilcox, all of Livermore Falls; Olivia Demchak, Kaitlin Difrancia and Xzavier LeBlanc, all of Madison; and Susan Crowley and Chelsea Roderick, both of Norridgewock.

Also, Jessica Grant, of Palermo; Isaac Keiran, of Union; Elizabeth Turner, of Vassalboro; Brittney Prescott, of Waterville; Riley Smith, of Wayne; and Sara Ferland, Jordan Jowett, Kyle Martin and Jessica Rollins, all of Windsor.

Part-time dean’s list
Lindsay Banks, Christina DeLeon, Jessica Donovan, Jayne Kelton, Shelby-Lynn Tobey, Hue Tran, Samantha Wenzel and Evelyn Withee, all of Augusta; Rebecca Day, of Belgrade; Kaitlyn Libby, of Bingham; Rebecca Brown, of Bowdoin; Sandra Bizier, of China; Maria Genthner, of Damariscotta; Kayla Quimby, of Fairfield; Jessica Blake, of Farmingdale; and Kimberlie Knox, of Farmington.

Also, Katelynn Dougherty, Abigail Ham-Thompson and Kristina Lachance, all of Gardiner; Takishia Cox, of Jay; Paige Geroux, of Jefferson; Amy Marston, of Livermore; Caleb Hollatz, of Livermore Falls; Kristen Hall, of Mount Vernon; Tiffany Kaplan, of North Monmouth; Carrie Preble, of Palmyra; Carla Ahearn, of Pittston; Emily Leavitt and Kayla-Ann Lorbveski, both of Richmond; and Rebecca Warren, of Rome.

Also, Sarah Brooks and Ali Ward, both of Skowhegan; Emily Dutton, Carly Pelletier and Noelle Wrigley, all of South China; Anita Plog, of Strong; Kaylee Knudsen, of Topsham; Desirae Hubbard, of Unity; Holly Holmes, of Vassalboro; Virginia Campbell and Falecia Potter, both of Whitefield; Katherine Anderson and James Longfellow, both of Windsor; Jillian Grant and Jessica Grenier, both of Winslow; and Abigail Helm and Dawn Thibeault, both of Winthrop.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.