MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University has announced its 2022 winter president’s list.

Local students are as follows:

Christopher Poole of Greene, Heather Grant of West Gardiner, Joshua Zayac of Windsor, Katelyn Perry of Pittston, Adrian Bates of Livermore Falls, Mellissa Reid of Sidney, Kelly Bouchard of Albion, Brian Sylvester of Gardiner, Haley Dionne of Winthrop, Lacey York of China, Kassandra Grant of Vassalboro and Alice Cantrell of Clinton.

Also, Rachel Roth-Eldridge of Waterville, Jeffery Wheeler of Waterville, Kate Murphy of Augusta, Lisa Johnson of China, Matthew Clements of Augusta, Jacob Colson of Albion, Michelle Barry of Farmingdale, Josiah Kearns of Winthrop, Talon Mosher of Winslow and Heather Grant of West Gardiner.

Also, Glenn Rich of Madison, Sasha Hanscom of Skowhegan, Autumn Pelletier of Jay, Emily Roderick of Bingham, Mariah Rich of Madison and Erin Frost of Starks.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.700 and above are named to the president’s list.

filed under: