Contact

Kennebec Journal | Morning Sentinel

Kennebec Journal

Main number: (207) 623-3811

Office Mailing Address:
36 Anthony Ave., Augusta, ME 04330

News Staff Directory

Newsroom fax: (207) 623-2220

Newsroom leadership

Scott Monroe, managing editor
(207) 621-5708
smonroe@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @ScottDMonroe

Maureen Milliken, news editor
(207) 621-5732
mmilliken@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @MMilliken47

News editors

Susan Cover, city editor
(207) 621-5643
scover@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @smcover

Megan Robinson, community news editor
(207) 621-5746
kjcommunity@centralmaine.com

Reporters

Betty Adams (Belgrade area; courts and law)
(207) 621-5631
badams@centralmaine.com

Paul Koenig (Gardiner area; business)
(207) 621-5663
pkoenig@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @Paul_Koenig

Craig Crosby (Winthrop area; police)
(207) 621-5642
ccrosby@centralmaine.com

Susan McMillan (Richmond area; education)
(207) 621-5645
smcmillan@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @s_e_mcmillan

Keith Edwards (Augusta area; energy)
(207) 621-5647
kedwards@centralmaine.com

Michael Shepherd (Hallowell; investigations)
(207) 621-5632
mshepherd@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @mikeshepherdME

Photographers

Andy Molloy
(207) 621-5619
amolloy@centralmaine.com

Joe Phelan
(207) 621-5620
jphelan@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @Joe__Phelan

Editorial page

Ben Bragdon, editorial page editor
(207) 621-5655
bbragdon@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @benbragdon

Sports

Bill Stewart, executive sports editor
(207) 621-5640
bstewart@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @billstewartMTM

Evan Crawley, assistant sports editor
(207) 621-5640
ecrawley@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @Evan_Crawley

Travis Lazarczyk, sports writer
(207) 861-9242
tlazarczyk@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @TLazarczykMTM

Matt DiFilippo, sports writer
(207) 861-9243
mdifilippo@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @Matt_DiFilippo

 

Morning Sentinel

Main number: (207) 873-3341

Office Mailing Address:
Main Office: 31 Front St., Waterville, ME 04901
Skowhegan Bureau: 12 Madison Ave., Skowhegan, ME 04976

News Staff Directory

Newsroom fax (207) 861-9191

Newsroom leadership

Scott Monroe, managing editor
(207) 621-5708
smonroe@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @ScottDMonroe

Maureen Milliken, news editor
(207) 621-5732
mmilliken@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @MMilliken47

News editors

Bill Smith, City Editor
(207) 861-9249
bsmith@centralmaine.com

Stacy Blanchet, community news editor
(207) 861-9210
mscommunity@centralmaine.com

Reporters

Amy Calder (Waterville; municipal government, business)
(207) 861-9247
acalder@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @AmyCalder17

Doug Harlow (Skowhegan area; crime, agriculture)
(207) 612-2367
dharlow@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @Doug_Harlow

Matt Hongoltz-Hetling (Oakland and Fairfield area; housing, health care)
(207) 861-9287
mhhetling@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @hh_matt

Rachel Ohm (Madison and Norridgewock area; education)
(207) 612-2368
rohm@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @rachel_ohm

Jesse Scardina (Winslow and Vassalboro area; municipal government)
(207) 861-9239
jscardina@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @JesseScardina

Kaitlin Schroeder (Farmington area; environment)
(207) 861-9252
kschroeder@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @K__Schroeder

Photographers

Dave Leaming
(207) 861-9255
dleaming@centralmaine.com

Michael G. Seamans
(207) 861-9260
mseamans@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @MGSphotojournal

Editorial page

Ben Bragdon, editorial page editor
(207) 621-5655bbragdon@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @benbragdon

Sports

Bill Stewart, executive sports editor
(207) 621-5640
bstewart@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @billstewartMTM

Evan Crawley, assistant sports editor
(207) 621-5640
ecrawley@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @Evan_Crawley

Gary Hawkins, deputy sports editor
(207) 621-5638
ghawkins@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @GaryHawkinsKJ

Travis Lazarczyk, sports writer
(207) 861-9242
tlazarczyk@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @TLazarczykMTM

Matt DiFilippo, sports writer
(207) 861-9243
mdifilippo@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @Matt_DiFilippo

Main number: (207) 873-3341

Office Mailing Address:

Main Office: 31 Front St., Waterville, ME 04901

Skowhegan Bureau: 12 Madison Ave., Skowhegan, ME 04976

News Staff Directory

Newsroom fax (207) 861-9191

Newsroom leadership

Scott Monroe, managing editor

(207) 621-5708

smonroe@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @ScottDMonroe

Maureen Milliken, news editor

(207) 621-5732

mmilliken@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @MMilliken47

News editors

Bill Smith, City Editor

(207) 861-9249

bsmith@centralmaine.com

Stacy Blanchet, community news editor

(207) 861-9210

mscommunity@centralmaine.com

Reporters

Amy Calder (Waterville; municipal government, business)

(207) 861-9247

acalder@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @AmyCalder17

Doug Harlow (Skowhegan area; crime, agriculture)

(207) 612-2367

dharlow@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @Doug_Harlow

Matt Hongoltz-Hetling (Oakland and Fairfield area; housing, health care)

(207) 861-9287

mhhetling@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @hh_matt

Rachel Ohm (Madison and Norridgewock area; education)

(207) 612-2368

rohm@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @rachel_ohm

Jesse Scardina (Winslow and Vassalboro area; municipal government)

(207) 861-9239

jscardina@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @JesseScardina

Kaitlin Schroeder (Farmington area; environment)

(207) 861-9252

kschroeder@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @K__Schroeder

Photographers

Dave Leaming

(207) 861-9255

dleaming@centralmaine.com

Michael G. Seamans

(207) 861-9260

mseamans@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @MGSphotojournal

Editorial page

Ben Bragdon, editorial page editor

(207) 621-5655 bbragdon@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @benbragdon

Letters to the editor: letters@centralmaine.com

Sports

Bill Stewart, executive sports editor

(207) 621-5640

bstewart@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @billstewartKJ

Evan Crawley, assistant sports editor

(207) 621-5640

ecrawley@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @Evan_Crawley

ghawkins@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @GaryHawkinsKJ

Travis Lazarczyk, sports writer

(207) 861-9242

tlazarczyk@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @TLazarczykMTM

Matt DiFilippo, sports writer

(207) 861-9243

mdifilippo@centralmaine.com

Twitter: @Matt_DiFilippo