CLINTON — The town will hold a special run-off election for a School Administrative District 49 Board of Directors seat from 4 to 8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 16, at the Town Office.

In June, two school board director position seats were filled. The one-year term was filled by Ryan Robinson; the three-year term seat was filled by two candidates, Neal Caverly and Robert Rogers II.

To register to vote or receive an absentee ballot, call 426-8511. Absentee ballots are available and must be returned by 8 p.m., Tuesday, Aug. 16.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.