AUGUSTA — The Children’s Center has announed its Board of Directors for 2012.

Officers are Dana Hamilton, president; Patsy Garside Crockett, vice president; Elisa Paylor, treasurer; and Don Lemieux, secretary.

Directors are Elizabeth Pohl, Fernand LaRochelle, Randall Liberty and Maria Hayes.

The Children’s Center, a private non-profit organization, offers childcare at its Augusta location and targeted case management in both its Augusta and Skowhegan locations.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.