FAIRFIELD — A dean’s list on page B5 Thursday did not clearly identify Winslow residents.

The following students were named to the Kennebec Valley Community College 2011 fall semester dean’s list:

Winslow: Cynthia Bailey, Nicholas Bourgeois, Kevin Brown, John Carpenter, Kyle Castagnetto, Kaylee Constable, Scott DeRaps, Sean Ducker, Amanda Faucher, Chelsea Flye, Kevin Gaulin, Chad Guptill, Sara Jackson, Nicholas Labun, Jacob LePage, Blaine Livingston, Derrick Lizzotte, Kristi McCutcheon, Victoria Nadeau, Jacob Olivares, Sarah Pelletier, Patricia Schmidt, Jamie Shaw, Tina Willette and Brooke Wood.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.