SKOWHEGAN — The following people were selected to serve on the Somerset County Budget Committee for 1-, 2- and 3-year terms during open caucuses Wednesday. The committee will pick a chairman and vice-chairman at their first meeting, sometime in April.

District 1

1 year: Robert Sezak, Fairfield

3 years: Richard Holt, Norridgewock

District 2

1 year: Glen Mantor, Madison

2 years: Elizabeth Pratt, Embden

District 3

2 years: Susan Frost, Hartland

3 years: Ethan Kelley, Detroit

District 4

1 year: Steven Spaulding, Skowhegan

3 years: Carroll Gould, Cornville

District 5

2 years: Rhonda Starks, St. Albans

3 years: Elaine Aloes, Solon


Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.