ORONO — The University of Maine has announced its dean’s list honors for the Fall 2011 semester. Local students include: Johanna Verney of Alna; Blake Bourque, Shelby Caret and Cameron Ray, all of Belgrade; Jenna Bowley, Nathen Cloutier, Allicyn Fitzgerald, Ryan Herrick, Morgan Kinney and Joshua McGrath, all of Bowdoin; Brian Bousquet-Smith, Dylan Bousquet-Smith, Allison Doe, Kelsey Frank and Connor Schneider, all of Bowdoinham; Allison Briggs, Cindi Gousse and Roxanne Moody, all of Chelsea; Shane Smith of Coopers Mills; Rachel Scribellito of Dresden; Kyle Bell-Colfer, Matthew Richwalder, Devin Shepherd and Jessica Woods, all of Farmingdale; Julie Churchill and Keith Jewett, both of Fayette; Alysha Mosher and Rebecca Paradee, both of Gardiner; Jonathan McCullum, Nicole Poirier, Michael Shepherd and Taylor Smith, all of Hallowell; Ethan Foster, Ryan Hall, Gardner Hinckley, Krysten Moody and Matthew White, all of Jefferson; Lynnae Chaput, Samuel Hatch, Lindsay Heald, Clyde Tibbetts and Heather White; all of Litchfield; Courtney Anderson, Joanna Cumming, Lauren Gerrity, Christine MacDonald, Amanda Mayette, Chelsea McLaughlin, Hayley Pierce, Michael Rankin, Kalyna Smith, Tylor Tourville, Mary Berry, Blake Hamel and Abigail Szotkowski, all of Manchester; Robert Brown, Travis Elliot and Rose McGlauflin, all of Mount Vernon; Bryon Hasch of North Monmouth; Heidi Rosado of North Vassalboro; Lucas Bartlett, Joseph Dumont, Megan Fair, Colby Fischang, Audrey Knowlton, Kenzie McGowan, Katherine Mills, Benton Purnell and Courtney Schaff, all of Oakland; Rebecca Allen and Jason Coan, both of Pittston; Colby Fortier-Brown, Patrick Fortier-Brown and Kristyn Seymour, all of Randolph; Sarah Clark, Eric Collins, Ryan Fellows, Madeline Nazar, Henry Norwood and Jackson Witherill, all of Readfield; Rachel Carter, Brooke Lancaster, Loren Lilly, Benjamin McPheters, Nicholas Noble and Sarah Williams, Richmond; Samuel Mathes of Rome; Philip Bean, Arielle Boulette, David Currier, Matthew Ouellette and Andrew Wilson, all of Sidney; Kristen Alberts, Sierra Currie, Jason Goggin, Pamela Hashinsky, Joshua Jandreau, Zachary Newman, Frank Parrinello, Jennifer Prescott and Morgan Prescott, all of South China; Amy Hughes, Caroline Reed and Aaron Sienkiewicz, all of Vassalboro; Julie Cote, Matthew Furman, Hannah Hoster, Victoria Mikell, Jody Page, Brandon Poli, Hope Stevenson, Hannah Vail, Leslie Wallace, Nicholas Waterman and Carla White, all of Waldoboro; Daniel Perkins of Wayne; Lana Scott and Eric Sprowl, both of West Gardiner; Taryn Gary, Abraham Hamilton, Matthew Howard and Jessica Stevens, all of Whitefield; Bethany Beaudry and Jarrod Lenfest, both of Windsor; Stuart Blanchard, Elizabeth Brophy, Connor Chu, Thomas Conley, Brandon Dupuis, Rachel Labbe, Emily Mayer, Zachary Nichols, Sarah Pacheco, Lauren Remley, Hunter Sherman, Travis Sherman, Glen Tricarico and Richard Van Twistern; all of Winthrop; Ashley Bailey, Dustin Dorr and Ashley Ferrucci, all of Wiscasset.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.