AUGUSTA — The Augusta Duplicate Bridge Club has announced its recent winners.

March 8 winners were Henry Lerette and Jean Williamson, Rosemarie Goodwin and Sharron Hinckley and Jan and Vern Arey.

Winners on March 7 were Janet Arey and John Erdman, Sharron Hinckley and Rosemarie Goodwin, and Joann Matuzas and Marilyn Dumond.

Winners on Feb. 29 were Frank Shorey and Shirley West, Sharron Hinckley and Paul Mitnik and Janet Arey and John Erdman.

Center lists bridge, cribbage winners

HALLOWELL — Spectrum Generations, the William S. Cohen Community Center, has announced its recent bridge and cribbage winners.

Game day bride winners on Feb. 29 were Gretchen Shepherd, who placed first; Dorothy Murray, second; and Edith Falcone, third.

Cribbage winners on Feb. 27 were Reggie Dakin and Wayne Curtis, who placed first; Danny Holt and Ray Beaudoin, second; Herb Rollins and Jim McCutcheon, third; and Ken Shephard and Dick Frazzee, fourth. High hand went to Russell Brown and Ken Shephard.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.